Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,275 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely shocking service. Couldn’t go on holiday due to Covid-19 which is not the airports fault but I’ve had no contact from Edinburgh Airport Parking and never managed to get through to speak to someone. I didn’t cancel, I couldn’t physically go due to government laws, appalling service.
Posted 1 year ago
As the world has been on lockdown I did not get to Las Vegas as planned. Repeated attempt to contact Edinburgh airport to cancel my parking failed miserably as I despite having left messages and online communication no one got back to mr6. Very dissatisfied and disappointed actually 57 quid for nothing.
Posted 1 year ago
Used before, but this time my flight/holiday was cancelled due to the lockdown, was very disappointed that my charge for the parking service, was non returnable...
Posted 1 year ago
No problems easy to park no fuss i would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
????? What parking, all the flights were cancelled, where's my refund
Posted 1 year ago
Small issue on departure but this was dealt with professionally and without fuss Would definitely use this car park again
Posted 1 year ago
First time using the fast park. Couldn't be easier, especially with the brilliant help and attitude from the guy on duty
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t review as flight cancelled due to coronavirus.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used this airport parking on numerous occasions with no issues. However, given the ongoing circumstances with Covid-19 and our Ryanair flight being cancelled we were unable to use the service. We asked for a refund and were denied this as our booking was non refundable. Surely given the unprecedented circumstances and as a gesture of goodwill a refund or voucher would be of benefit to both customers and airport parking to ensure future business!
Posted 1 year ago
Despite the entire world's travel plans being cancelled, Edinburgh Airport parking wouldn't cancel and refund my parking. Poor customer service all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Pickup from stance 10 was moved to 1 but sign was lying face down about 20-30 people waiting in pouring rain. Had to change to a different bus between the airport and the carpark, a distance of probably 3 miles, Would rather pay more money than to put up with this shambles.
Posted 1 year ago
Obviously could not use my booked parking due to Ryanair cancelling our flight (Covid pandemic). Although our parking was a special weekend rate and not normally refundable I would have thought some of the cost could have been refunded. I emailed Edinburgh parking to say we would not be using our booking but nothing came of it. Extremely irritating to now be sent a Please write us a Review.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used the Long Stay car park on many occasions and find it very efficient, the buses run frequently and often you wait less than a couple of minutes. I would recommend the service and will use the car park again.
Posted 1 year ago
My last parking at Edinburgh airport was in the Midstay car park as always I had no problems parking at Edinburgh it is excellent no matter what area you park but the Fastpark was extremely excellent on my second last visit it completely hassle free an so quick and easy I always try to fly out of Edinburgh as the fast park offers such an excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Could not use because of trip cancellation. No refund possible. Did not try for refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Tried to cancel after flight cancelled, no available phone lines and no reply to email after 2 weeks.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and response to covid 19. On the downside prices have gone up alot in the last 2 years.
Posted 1 year ago
I've used FastPark a few times when my flight back has been late at night and it's so quick to get your car back and head for home.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for multi storey Delayed abroad but did not get charged extra
Posted 1 year ago
We had booked parking for a Jet2 holiday at the beginning of April to Cyprus. Because of Covid-19, flights and holiday were cancelled (for which we got a refund). But because we had not booked flexible parking, we were unable to get our parking refunded. Under the circumstances and the fact that it was outwith our control, I hoped they would have been flexible.
Posted 1 year ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,275 reviews