Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,213 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Due to the Coronavirus I have had to keep my car parked for months longer than originally planned, I have renewed my parking and paid timeously but each time it’s been booked into a different area because the parking has been full. I have been worried about my car as I only start Uni in September. I have tried to call many many times and sent so many emails without any acknowledgement. This is worrying and highly disappointing.
Posted 7 months ago
Booked parking for holiday but plans cancelled due to Coronvirus travel ban. Contacted Edinburgh Airport Parking with regards to getting a refund but received no response.
Posted 7 months ago
Can’t really offer review under circumstances but astonished that you are asking for one when quite clearly flights are cancelled and we obviously did not use your parking facility as a result. Was only for a few days and got £6 back with £10 cancellation fee. Would have been nice to have been offered to reschedule and I could then have given true feedback on your service.
Posted 7 months ago
Well this is not so much about Parking as NOT Parking! I recently had a Reservation at Edinburgh, but due to the approaching Pandemic I had to cancel my plans, I contacted the company and without hesitation they cancelled my “no change” Booking and refunded my money. No questions, excuses or prevarication, just a Cancellation and a Refund, very much appreciated and easily arranged. Many thanks, for real Service.....
Posted 7 months ago
Good Parking :)
Posted 7 months ago
I had to cancel my flight due to last-minute covid-19 restrictions at my final destination (Canada). So no parking, and I am guessing no refund?
Posted 7 months ago
We didn't use them as holiday was cancelled, however I can put the cost towards parking when we next use Edinburgh airport
Posted 7 months ago
My holiday was cancelled due to the Corona Virus. TRied to get a refund but was told that my booking via Jet was non-refundable. I realise in normal circumstance this should be applied but surely a refund can be made?
Posted 7 months ago
completing this for previous visit as had to cancel this time around. Parking staff friendly and helpful. Both drop off and pick easy. Only down point was the confusing signage to get to the carpark.
Posted 7 months ago
Ideal car park to use for short or long trips. All you have to do is find a space, and get on the bus. No hassle no delays. Their customer service is brilliant - my flight was delayed and they didn't charge me the extra - Thank you Edinburgh Airport parking!!!
Posted 7 months ago
I would be grateful if you could contact me as I did not use the car park as my flight was cancelled when I arrived in airport, I did try to contact you via email to see if you would consider a refund or voucher for parking in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
You have asked me to review my parking experience which never happened because of Covid19 and you charged me £10 for the pleasure of the cancellation, Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Parked Longstay & Prepaid but needed to extend because of flight delays. Pity there was no system for 12 hour extension without paying for the equivalent of an extra day
Posted 7 months ago
Parking system is great very easy to use and complete, I was in the terminal within minutes. However customer service from the complaints team is shocking. Due to Coronavirus we didn’t travel, so I requested a refund after only being parked for nearly two hours. I sent this request through appropriate lines and have had next to no contact of options available to me.
Posted 7 months ago
It was very unfortunate that we were flown home 4 days early. I would expect a refund as we paid for 8 days. I am awaiting EAP to contact me as their website is a nightmare when it comes to refunds.
Posted 7 months ago
I have always found Edinburgh Parking to be exceptional.
Posted 7 months ago
Because of corona virus our flight was cancelled. Edinburgh Parking advised our parking booking would be redeemed by a voucher, sent by email. That sounded good. However, 4 weeks on and no voucher and no further information from Edinburgh Parking despite 2 follow up emails from me. Disappointing customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
I've just received an email to review the parking which, for obvious reasons, we couldn't use - how do you rate that? I've put acceptable based on previous experience.
Posted 7 months ago
I use this car park a lot. I had booked my car in 21 March to 23 March for a weekend in london. Due to the covid 19 lockdown my flights were cancelled. I received no notification to say that I would receive my money back or even a voucher for when I can travel. As a result I will not be using this car park again and I will be using the other car park instead. Poor customer service. BA refunded my travel tickets on a non refundable booking you guys should do the same.
Posted 7 months ago
As you will appreciate I did not use this booking as flights have been cancelled. Might be worth considering how you get feedback at this time. I understand that the booking was not changeable but many businesses have been very flexible about this and the least you could do is offer a substantial discount on a future booking. I think that this approach is in keeping with the way that you constantly extract more money from parking with no improvements. The machine for payment on exit still didn’t work when I last went and not installing any payment machines in the pick up area is ridiculous.
Posted 7 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,213 reviews