Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 35,457 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This was the second time I used the multistory car park at Edinburgh. The first time my car battery died. The staff were helpful in jump starting my car for me. It made a long stressful day of travel more bearable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does what it says on the tin A bit pricey though if your away for a couple of weeks but fab for short trips
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was just amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to get there, close to the airport, contactless transaction, hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
On my most recent visit having bought and prepaid for surface parking no problems incurred on departure but on return around 2 am 11 days later arriving at advised ETA when I tried to exit , the ticket was rejected and a payment of several hundred pounds requested before exit would be allowed. Eventually after an anxious wait ( not recommended after a 4 hour plus flight at 2 am ) I got an answer to my telephone call for help. The recipient, only doing his job, couldn`t find any record of my booking but after some inquisition agreed to let us through. I would have thought I could expect some follow up communication from airport parking but some 3 months later, nothing. I have to admit having used the service on several previous occasions this is the only time I`ve had a problem, but none the less I would have liked to have received an explanation for the incident. Yours Sincerely, Ian Gibson.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ian, It sounds as though our automatic number plate recognition (ANPR) system hasn't registered you upon entry. When this occurs, it means our system doesn't match you to your booking and you are then charged the roll-up rate in error upon exit. This doesn't happen often, but when it does I understand the frustration that it causes. I'm glad you managed to get it sorted at the time. Thanks, Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
Good parking facilities Close to airport Easy to access Good discount if park in advance but still fairly expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great service hassle free Great start to any holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
If I parked in long stay but paid for fast track at security, I think I should have been allowed to do so. I was told that I only get fast track if I park in the multi storey car park.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parked at Edinburgh for a week whilst away to Fuerteventura, felt happy with the security of my car and was generally very clean. Nice easy walk from the car park to the terminal and well signposted so could easily find my car again, even in the dark! Just about to book again for February whilst we are away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smooth experience, no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
To expensive. No shuttle buses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good parking facilities, only problem was finding the exit in the dark, a number of other cars were having the same problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy, and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to book, well-priced parting, directly next to the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booking was straightforward even when I had to change the date. The lack of minibusses to hotels and airport was very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We made an advanced booking for our trip and we’re able to simply drive in and drop the car. The rate was excellent and we were very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to locate and park no long walk to terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to get to no faffing about clear information given
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Convenient access to the airport. Reasonable price with prepayment. Good response to issues at the barrier. Impossible to communicate with airport parking either by email or phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 35,457 reviews