Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,671 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy website. Close to airport. Takes the stress out of using public transport.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service . Great price .Car park easy to locate. Shuttle bus service frequent with helpful drivers .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time i used this car park, Was a bit apprehensive at first, but there was plenty staff about to direct and explain things, couldn't have been simpler. I'll definitely use this again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Poor lighting in the car park area difficult to read the signs and find the car nobody there to ask it was heavy rain when we arrived by the time we found the car we were soaked to the skin over priced for the service i will probably give it one more go there were plenty attendants at the start of our holiday they were very helpful just a bit disappointing when you arrive of a flight in the dark and heavy rain
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I parked at the airport from the 19th of October, until the 1st of November. I was very happy with the condition of my car when I returned to pick it up.I would not hesitate in using your car parking again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used the express drop Of and collection at Edinburgh airport. So easy and completely hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to book and great parking right next the the departures building
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had an issue parking Sunday 27th, we got confused with the signs for the long stay, firstly nearly ended up in an NCP long stay, then parked in the wrong area not the pre-booked long stay, this only came to light when we were on the aircraft and checked our ticket. This error was a worry , not knowing how much additional costs would be incurred. When we landed, I called customer services and spoke with a gentleman called Graham, he understood our genuine error and to our delight put a note on our booking and explained that the office in the multistorey would simply validate our ticket at no extra cost. I am delighted by such excellent and sympathetic customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used the fast park and it was excellent and a totally hassle free way to park (reasonably priced too after purchasing it in a "flash sale"). Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good location, great service, competitive pricing. Very regular buses to terminals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used FastTrack for the first time and loved it. So easy to use (drop off and pick up) and so close to the terminal, no faffing with transfers. Would book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had booked the Fast Park area, and arrived within 10 minutes if the time I had booked for, only to be told that because a large number of people had turned up 2-3 hours early, all the lanes were full and the drivers were stuck in traffic. We're were given an exit ticket and asked to park ourselves within the main area and keep our keys, thus removing all the advantages of Fast Park. The staff were very apologetic, and cost of parking still good value. Loved the idea and simplicity of Fast Park, but would suggest that some guidance is issued to customers on timing of their arrival, to avoid a repeat in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bus service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly helpful staff easy in easy out. Just drop off and collect. Very close to terminal so no buses or transfers from carpark to terminal. Just two minutes walk. Would highly recommended and will definitely use this in future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just what the doctor ordered, I booked and paid for the Multi Story and it could not have been easier .... Does exactly what it says on the Tin....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to find the parking area...and the shuttle bus service is pretty perfect....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was very impressed with this service .Was so quick and easy dropping off car and picking the car back up on our return.So convenient being right next to airport . Highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used Plane Parking for the first time. No problems. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First time I have used this facility excellent service from start to finish will certainly be using every time we travel
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,671 reviews