Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 31,908 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
"Very close to terminal. Not bad value generally."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A great system- good price and simple to book and to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to to book in advance and car park is very convenient for the airport."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Used the multistorey parking with fast track. Found a space easily and was through security within minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy parking and fast track through to security on Level 2 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The new Express service was professional, efficient and it was great to have someone else be in charge of parking your car and pointing you to the nearest bus stop at 5am when it's dark, you're disorientated and still half asleep! On return, it was dark so although they pointed to where your car was on a map in the office and gave you the bay number, I forgot what they said as soon as I left the office! It would be really useful to be given a piece of paper with your bay number on or have it attached to the car key. Verbal instructions can be difficult for some people, particularly when you have just got off a flight. Otherwise, I highly recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First time using car park, went smoothly on leaving car - pick up bus only short wait. On return - sign posting for bus pickup in airport could be clearer. Waiting area was cold - but car left in accessible place. Would use this again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliantly straight forward, well sign posted, plenty spaces and a 5 min walk to the terminal. Car park staff also very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service parking at terminal surface, daves time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delighted with the customer service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Use this parking every time we fly from Edinburgh - easy to find and very secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cheaper than all other options, best bit of all it’s reliable and efficient and the staff are approachable and welcoming."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy and convenient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Clear instructions when I booked. Both members of staff we spoke to were helpful & friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Plenty of spaces available in the multi storey car park and the fast track pass was a great bonus for us since we were travelling with hand luggage only. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service, polite and professional people. fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Well sign posted. Close to airport terminal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to book and to use. Convenient shuttle bus. Thanks for working with Jet2 when our flight was delayed and we ended up having to leave the car a day longer than anticipated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service. Reasonably priced. Amend the booking platform so you can extend your stay less than two hours before your booking runs out. Its the digital age and that kind of thing really destroys an otherwise great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Simple to book with convenient text reminders of your booking. Quick and easy on arrival at the airport, the Multi-storey with Fastrack through security is efficient and timesaving."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 31,908 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support