Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,289 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
"Takes all the fuss out of getting to the airport and into the journey"
Posted 1 month ago
"Used the multi storey outside terminal. Good sized spaces and really efficient to use."
Posted 1 month ago
"plenty parking and great shuttle bus service"
Posted 1 month ago
"We were disappointed that we could find a space at fast track level even we booked for terminal multi storey +fast track. We had to park at upper level and took a lift down to fast track level ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Whilst the parking is very handy the cost is astronomical, oftentimes more than the cost of flight. I am a blue badge holder and find there aren’t many disabled bays most times I am on level 3 to get parked."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to book and very close to check in no problems whatsoever"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always choose terminal surface as its close, well priced and quick to exit."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"efficient service, close to airport, a breeze when you land!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very convenient and easy to book and use"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok but a bit far too walk now with the building site"
Posted 1 month ago
"ANPR worked well, well placed for terminal, not too expensive for long stays if booked well in advance"
Posted 1 month ago
"So easy. We were lucky too. Arrived at the bus stop the same time as the bus both times"
Posted 1 month ago
"SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT I WENT ON HOLIDAY HAD NOT NOTICED I HAD LEFT A WINDOW OPEN I KNOW IT WAS SNOWING WHEN I WAS AWAY BUT FOR YOUR STAFF I COULD HAVE HAD VERY WET SEAT DRIVING HOME THEY COVERED WINDOW UP THANK YOU VERY MUCH"
Posted 1 month ago
"The multi story car park provided a very convenient way to start and finish our recent skiing holiday, especially so with skis to carry!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Multi Storey car park very close to Terminal and if you book fast track too then there is direct footbridge into fast track. It’s a pricey option but for convenience and time saving it’s worth it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Stayed at the long stay express very good service dropped car off and sitting waiting on return. Hardly any wait for bus either way. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use. Staff friendly. Dropped off the car and was in the airport within 10 minutes"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always easy parking"
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple and efficient parking procedure made better by being under cover during the Winter"
Posted 1 month ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,289 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support