Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,210 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 5th January 2019
Peter
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 5th January 2019
Ian
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 27th November 2018
Antoinette
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 17th November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st November 2018
Frederick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is by far the best car parking I have used at any airport. The ease of dropping your car off less than 2 minutes from the departure lounge and having it sitting there ready for you immediately after your return is phenomenal. Additionally, the fact that I returned 24 hours late due to the Covid 19 flight cancellations and was met with such great understanding & customer service just confirmed my positive thoughts of this company.
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Edinburgh Airport Parking on many occasions & always found the service good. I made a mistake on my last booking & was very pleased to be able to correct. I received an email to say I would receive a refund, however this has not happened. I have followed up this email & not had any acknowledgement so very disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and so fast and efficient and cost was reasonable
Posted 2 months ago
Booked the car park well in advance then holiday was cancelled due to corona virus. Unable to receive a refund as they do not give money back. Ridiculous. Will never use again
Posted 2 months ago
We use the drop off parking and some times its late in evening with kids and always windy and if wet get soaked. maybe install barrier to shelter will getting keys, Barrier would have to be installed parking side of in closure to stop wind. Only other thing is wider parking bays.
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately my flight was cancelled, after I had paid for my parking.l enclose my confirmation booking number
4569905
Any competition would be nice. Having used your service before it’s excellent 😃
Posted 2 months ago
Good value, easy to use , very helpful staff both in person and at the exit barrier when the ticket machine didn’t work. All round good experience.
Posted 2 months ago
I had my flights to Salzburg cancelled by Jet 2 at very short notice - due to travel restrictions imposed in Austria. I cancelled my parking and requested a refund - which under the circumstances seemed a fair request for a regular user. We are almost a month to the day forward and I have not heard a peep from Edinburgh Airport Parking about the rebate - appreciate skeleton crew etc - but airline has refunded for the service I did not/could not use - why has it taken EAP so long?
Posted 2 months ago
unfortunately on this occasion our holiday had to be cancelled due to the current situation of COVID-19 so we were unable to use the airport parking however we always use Edinburgh Airport parking when we fly from Edinburgh and it is an excellent service with no hassle at all. I am very satisfied and grateful on this situation and would highly recommend them because they dealt with our cancellation very professionally and gave us a full refund which was great. First class service
Posted 2 months ago
It is easy to find parking at the long stay car park and then you just wait a couple of minutes for a bus that takes you to the airport. Very convenient and easy!
Posted 2 months ago
Not well signed on arrival in the dark and rain.
Convenient parking and decent rate when booked in advance
Posted 2 months ago
Unable to use as holiday cancelled 8 hours before takeoff due to Covid-19
Will try again next holiday
Posted 2 months ago
I found parking at Edinburgh Airport very simple to find from the motorway with clear roadside directions to the entry. The long stay car park has ample provision for many vehicles and the bus stops are highly visible within easy walking distance from wherever you park. There are drop off areas, free of charge for a short period - something that is becoming more scarce at other airports - and the bus for collection is very frequent. Overall, a very pleasant experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Disappointed I didn’t receive a refund or voucher for airport parking due to my fight being cancelled by coronavirus. I’ve used Edinburgh airport parking for my last 3 holidays in 2 years but will look into alternatives now.
Posted 2 months ago
Unable to leave a true review as my flight was cancelled due to the current situation, therefore, I was unable to use my booked parking.

Unfortunately, as you only allow cancellation within 24 hours of booking, I was unable to cancel and obtain a refund,
Posted 2 months ago
Generally very good and helpful if there are any problems with flights etc.
I’ve used a mixture of surface, multi story and the new system.
Posted 2 months ago
Holiday was cancelled because of Coronavirus which meant had no reason to go to car parking facilities. No refund being offered at all.Have used airport payment here in the past and would certainly thoroughly recommend and do hope to use again.
Posted 2 months ago
The Service is Professional and efficient. Due to the Coronavirus I have had to keep my car parked for longer than originally planned and I have been able to extend my parking duration quite easily online.
Posted 2 months ago
Booked parking for holiday but plans cancelled due to Coronvirus travel ban. Contacted Edinburgh Airport Parking with regards to getting a refund but received no response.
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t really offer review under circumstances but astonished that you are asking for one when quite clearly flights are cancelled and we obviously did not use your parking facility as a result. Was only for a few days and got £6 back with £10 cancellation fee. Would have been nice to have been offered to reschedule and I could then have given true feedback on your service.
Posted 2 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,210 reviews