Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.3 Rating 40,633 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 357 6337

Email:

onlinebookings@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Robin Hynd
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Lynda Gilroy
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Wendy Stewart
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Alistair Simpson Simpson
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Derek Holden
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Alan Mckendry
123
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent no hassle parking, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First time I have used this parking service was so easy there was always someone there to help I would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Used Fast Park for the first and have to say it was simple . Drive up leave your car scan your bar code deposit keys 1 minute walk at check in . On return scan bar code collect keys and you off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy and straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Only downside. Machine wouldn’t accept my card on exit. Owed it £200.0 it said. At nighttime had difficulty in recognising help button
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast track so easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always use the airport parking, quick and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use service. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Very close to terminal. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hassle free, straight forward and staff friendly and happy to help you out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, quick and easy to use. Easy to find, lovely gentleman there to help us navigate through. On return same gentleman there to help us. Highly recommend Fast Parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This carpark is very straightforward so easy to use and the closest you can get to the terminal. This is the first time we used it will definitely be using it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As any airport car park it should be easy to use.. And this is no different but we travelled in summer, nice and dry, so the 8min walk to the airport building was not an issue as there are no longer any transfer buses laid on.. BUT with Scottish weather which is alot of cold rain and snow.. I would not like to be walking in the rain and cold etc that's for sure.. This needs to be rethinked for the coming months
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The only issue is what you do at entry and exit. I use a lot of these and it is different, take ticket or not to take ticket , it would be good if there was a clear instruction board at the exit and entry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
5 - 10 mins Walking from airport. We stayed night before flight at Double Tree Hotel, so dropped car off then, again just 5-10 mins from hotel. Number plate auto read at barrier. Given ticket. To exit car park just put ticket in machine at barrier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy parking short distance walk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was super easy to organise, and to get the shuttle bus. Would definitely do it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect parking close to terminal 5 minute walk, great if you have kids or small children in pushchairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The fast Park although not completely straight forward the people that were there were helpful and guided us through the process fine, my only two gripes were when we returned our car was almost as far away as it could be in the collection area and with 3 large suitcases it was quite a long walk but doable. The biggest problem was I have no idea where our car was stored but it was covered in seagull poo almost every panel had something on it so I’m not sure where they park the cars but I can’t believe ours would be the only car to be targeted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
FastPark is the most convenient and easiest airport parking we have ever used. Easy drop off and collection even easier as you just collect your keys from a locker. Extremely close to the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived late at night not clearly sign posted ended up in short stay not the long stay id paid for so on return from holiday at 1am charged another £60 to get barrier up. Stressful !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.3 based on 40,633 reviews