Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,423 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
842 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
162 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
121 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
121 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
56 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
80 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
07AM
7AM

About Edinburgh Airport Parking: Official Edinburgh Airport Parking. Currently, we offer 7 car parking options including Valet, Terminal Multi-Storey, Terminal Surface, Mid Stay, Long Stay, Long Stay Express and Plane Parking.

Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.59 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
"Good availability of parking and regular bus runs"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Edinburgh Airport Parking? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Really easy to find, no problem finding a space. Had to make a call using the intercom button at the end as the card didn't register however it was not a problem and was remedied quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect and Easy to parking"
Posted 2 months ago
"using the express long term parking was extremely easy and efficient. Great directions provided and easy to get to and from car park by the short bus trip. Would definitely use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"always good experiences!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to find, no problem leaving the car, bus stop close by."
Posted 2 months ago
"Frequent passenger in / out Edinburgh Airport Partner booked long stay car park from 20th - 25th May Arrived as per normal on 20th for flight acquired ticket and parked car and proceeded to terminal On return to Edin and subsequent coach transfer to long stay Attempted to exit only to met a barrier notification that we would need to pay £155.00. Spoke to Team Leader in office confirmed our booking and then advised the following- 1. We actually paid for Express and because our car was not parked by staff we would be levied the amount as above 2. It was subsequently challenged as there after we were then told we would then need to pay only £20:00. We totally refused and sought manager intervention which was denied 3. After further discussion we were then told to approach barrier and speak to staff member who would open for exit. The conversation with staff member was very Alarming to see the least: -Refused to divulge his name. -Very inappropriate tone manner. - Partner threatened by staff member that a good will gesture would not be exercised - advised that the levy of £155.00 Was a result of our car Taken up a car space in long stay carpark AS ALL LONG STAY CARS ARE TAKEN OFF SITE - this was challenged as nowhere it T&Cs does it suggest individual cars are taken off site. - asked for copy of insurance if cars are taken off site Abruptly told don’t need it as nothing to do with us despite being owner driver owner of our car ? Be careful using this service as it appears since Empark has taken over this service provision every opportunity will be exercised to extort money from law abiding citizens and Drivers Bring back NCP"
Posted 2 months ago
"Terminal Fastrack parking at Edinburgh Airport is the best I’ve ever parked at. 10/10. Please maintain this service."
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second time we have used terminal airport parking- you just drive up it recognises you registration number grab a ticket and your done. It's so easy and hassle free"
Posted 2 months ago
"Tried the express parking and couldn’t find fault. Staff very friendly and helpful and car waiting on our return. Recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great! Simple! Fast!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to access parking and mid stay & long stay are easily within walking distance. Plenty of frequent shuttle buses if unable to walk"
Posted 2 months ago
"It was very easy to book. It was easy to get to the airport and find a place to park. I found easy to get a shuttle to the airport terminal."
Posted 2 months ago
"professional and courteous staff"
Posted 2 months ago
"Spaces tight for a large car. Work going on at the time meant little further away from main terminal."
Posted 2 months ago
"Long queues to get out. Not well organised."
Posted 2 months ago
"Used Long Stay Express and it was fantastic. Fast efficient service no problems. Just wish the traffic wasn’t so bad getting in and out of the airport itself."
Posted 2 months ago
"Convenient and worth the price when travelling with small children and lots of luggage!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful guys at 05.00 hours. Bus pick up good but gets swamped at hilton Journey back to patk was less good. Instructions and signage at airport end could be improved as could on bus direction to travellers"
Posted 3 months ago
"easy and efficient"
Posted 3 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,423 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access