Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,213 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good price and location
Posted 6 months ago
Never got to use you although I paid because all flights were cancelled by jet 2 the day before departure
Posted 7 months ago
Booked terminal parking and had holiday cancelled due to coronavirus. Repeated contact failed to produce refund from you (OM88FF3D reg no SC16TVL booked for 7 days from 14 March 2020). Poor outcome.
Posted 7 months ago
We did not in fact use the booking, as our holiday was cancelled due to coronavirus. Despite having a non-flex booking, I am disappointed that we are unable to receive a cash refund rather than have to take a credit note, as I do not know when we will next look to travel (we are both in our sixties, and nervous about flying until a global inoculation solution to the virus is found, and so will probably have to forfeit our payment anyway.) Is there any way in which a refund could be paid in our case?
Posted 7 months ago
Can’t review as flight cancelled due to coronavirus.
Posted 7 months ago
First time user of FastPark used previously Valet Parking.
Arrival - first class, helping hand to see us through the new procedure, no problems.
Return - arrived back in the dark and raining, could not see the sign for "B" location (which was where my car was parked) had to find it by elimination and got very wet having to walk to the other side of the car park to be able to find my location.
Disappointed when getting into my car to find the driver seating position had all been changed (wouldn't have minded just the rake backwards or forwards), internal rear view mirror position altered, climate control settings altered.
Once mobile I was able to drive out of the car park hassle free.
Would I use again - not sure.
Posted 7 months ago
Unable to leave a true review as my flight was cancelled due to the current situation, therefore, I was unable to use my booked parking.

Unfortunately, as you only allow cancellation within 24 hours of booking, I was unable to cancel and obtain a refund,
Posted 7 months ago
I had to cancel my flight due to last-minute covid-19 restrictions at my final destination (Canada). So no parking, and I am guessing no refund?
Posted 7 months ago
Parked Longstay & Prepaid but needed to extend because of flight delays. Pity there was no system for 12 hour extension without paying for the equivalent of an extra day
Posted 7 months ago
I've just received an email to review the parking which, for obvious reasons, we couldn't use - how do you rate that? I've put acceptable based on previous experience.
Posted 7 months ago
Disappointed as I could not use the parking due to the virus but did not receive
a refund, no ones fault but seems very unfair. Normally find it very good but need to think twice were to park next time.
Posted 7 months ago
Can't review as couldn't use due to Coronavirus. Still waiting to hear on refund
Posted 7 months ago
I would have loved to write a glowing review but our holiday was cancelled 12 hours before departure so we didnt use the parking. Cancelled booking so surprised to be asked to review!
Posted 7 months ago
We booked online in advance, yet the car wasn't recognised automatically and we had to call customer service who couldn't find our reservation despite all the details provided. Not flawless by any means. The bus shuttle was ok and so was the parking space.
Posted 8 months ago
I did not travel in the end due to Coronavirus
Posted 8 months ago
The last few times after pre booking and still within my timed booking. Upon exiting the car park I have received a message advising an outstanding payment, which I have not. I have to then request assistance from attendant to lift the barrier. This is then causing a delay to cars behind me. Very annoying.
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy from booking to parking, although works to fast track tunnel and closure of 2 levels caused a bit of hassle.
Posted 8 months ago
Parked 3 days in long stay recently and paid the required amount in advance. Notwithstanding this I had to pay £95 at the barrier to exit the car park. That was not so good - although it is the first time that has happened to me. In their defence they rectified this promptly when it was brought to their attention, with the monies being paid back into my bank account the day after I called them about it.
Posted 9 months ago
Bought the multi-storey parking with FastTrack, expecting to be able to use the bridge to get straight to the Departures level, but the car park levels were being resurfaced or something so had to go down and up again. Not a big deal but some signage would have meant we avoided trying to find access.
Posted 9 months ago
Half of the levels of the multi story carpark are closed but no apparent work being done! You can still access the fast track bridge to get to security. Works well if you figure how to get there.
Posted 9 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,213 reviews