Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.3 Rating 40,633 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 357 6337

Email:

onlinebookings@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Robin Hynd
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Lynda Gilroy
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Wendy Stewart
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Alistair Simpson Simpson
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Derek Holden
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Alan Mckendry
123
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolute joke had to pay an extra 4 pound for leaving the car park never using it again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely shocking. I booked as it stated shuttle bus as I gave troubling walking.we had to get a taxi at no time were we told there was no shuttle running till a little sign was pointed out to us. I want a refund for the taxi,misselling ,I was Absolutely furious and would others to give this company a wide birth. Money for Absolutely doing nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paid for parking with bus transfer, arrived to discover no busses were running. My wife 2 kids and I had to walk from the long stay car park to the terminal with 2 large cases in the early hours. Upon our return, we were then charged £176 for parking that had been pre-paid. This again caused more unnecessary stress to my family to resolve in a long argument explaining the situation to an operator over the parking intercom. Overall a very disappointing experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Straight forward with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The signposting is very poor as are the directions in the confirmation email. Neither myself nor my passenger were able to find the correct long stay carpark and consequently had to pay almost £200 in car parking charges for a 4 day trip (£49.95 pre booking and £155 for being in the wrong car park). This is the second time that this has happened to me at Edinburgh Airport. Needless to say I will be looking to use an alternative airport in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This booking was made when I corrected my email address when prompted and hit 'book'. I booked 28 Aug thru 4 Sept (one week) and was charged the 54.99 pounds accordingly. Your site automatically entered the 2 Aug(the day after I made the booking) thru 8 Aug on the reset asking for my correct email address. On your site, under Manage Bookings, there was no way to correct this and no way to call you. I sent you an email as requested, and you never answered. Bottom line - I was charged 54.99 for parking I never used owing to your poor site construction. Terrible. I guess I will need to book parking elsewhere for my trip which still does not occur until 28 August 2022. What a scam site and a real disapointment from my favorite airport ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very disappointed that we had to pay extra due to our flight being delayed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Poor access from car park to exit gate leave ur car and you have to take ur luggage on a trolley over parking bumps 😡😡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Despite booking and prepaying was charged £270!! at the barrier. Sad end to the holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have two large scratches on the side front panel of the car which can only came from the parking at the airport since the car hasn’t been anywhere since
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arriving at the Carpark was great no problems. When we arrived back the barrier would not lift and we had to pay another £65 nit what you want at1:30 in the morning. Can’t get a number to contact them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I prebooked terminal parking for my wife’s weekend in Paris, flying from Edinburgh. The ticket she received at the barrier on entry did not have her registration and booking reference on it. So on exiting the car park she was charged £155 to leave. She couldn’t find a help button and there was no one around to help. As there were cars queuing be hind her, she became flustered and duly used paid the charge using her debit card. The registration number is K300AYE and the booking reference is IGLYXQJFF. So the camera at the barrier didn’t pick up her number plate, the printing quality is very poor (particularly on the receipt) and there was no help available on exit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What we thought was the correct Carpark after using the postcode in Google maps was clearly not….after leaving the carpark after our week away we had to pay £178 to get out of the barrier on top of what I’d already pre-paid so just be careful and don’t make our mistake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My flight was delayed nearly 2 hours and i was charged an extra £9 for parking upon leaving , not my problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charged twice - pre-booking & then after leaving the long stay, write an email to advise and requested a refund but no response yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flight in from Gothenburg was 3 hours late and I had to pay a further £60.00 to exit the car park bringing my actual cost to over £100.00 I would like to get a refund please .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was charged twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t leave a review as I have not used the car park yet. My booking is not until December.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bus from airport to car park did not arrive on time, was quicker walking. Additional charge was applied on exit despite paying in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.3 based on 40,633 reviews