Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,355 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Why was I charged £40,on my arrival.I need this money back.I arrived at 2am on the 15th October.Can someone give me an explanation please Also can I be reimbursed this money,as I reserved my space online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I cancelled this parking ages ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked fastpark well in advance of travel. Arrived at 0500 to realise fastpark is now covid testing. Panic sets in. Thankfully a voice via intercom of a nearby carpark we stopped at to try and figure out what to do advised us to go to surface parking then explain situation on way out... Zero communication in advance to tell us Fastpark wasn't available, despite intercom voice saying Fastpark has not functioned for over 1 year... Awful service and a lot of stress. Lost 30 mins before flight due to the hassle and inconvenience imposed upon us, meaning no time to eat before 4 hour flight. Absolute disgraceful service in advance, I will be in tough to complain formally. But absolute credit to the helpful Intercom person in early hours of 16th July who was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I didn’t use your service and cancelled it months ago, so not sure why I’ve received this email…….
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Never got to use as flying abroad banned. You should be fully aware that I did not arrive and use parking. No refund and No discount as tried to rebook for 2022.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Booked this had no refund . Not allowed to travel and you ask to review my experience . This is a real disgrace how you make a living.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Samolot miał opóźnienie 2h . Przez co musiałem dodatkowo zapłacić £9 . Tragedia nie polecam.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Queries Resolved In Under An Hour SERIOUSLY on what planet are we talking about no reply 3 days later to an email . Cant call line dead and live chat non functional customer service at its very worst
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As previous review , not happy about no refund. Refund preferable. Advised to key in booking ref, and future dates not required. Dates can not be removed from the booking screen, keyed in my ref. Can’t see any voucher . As with other reviewers, where are these vouchers ??? HELP PLEASE How do you get a voucher, if that all that’s on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was due to park 21.3.20. However Covid 19 struck and our flight was cancelled. I phoned to cancel parking and was told NO refund as was a no refund booking. I did accept that but felt under the circumstances I thought the cancellation would be looked on with sympathy and I was hoping for a refund for good will. None was offered. A wwwk or two ;later I got an email offering a voucher for future parking . seven weeks later I am still waiting for the voucher to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Report to www.coronavirus-business-complaints.service.gov.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Non flexible parking, flight cancelled , voucher offered towards my next parking, which I need to put dates in for just now ??? Who has plans just now? Edinburgh Airport should be giving refunds. Not good Management. Stop ripping us off. I have used their parking for many years and on three occasions for a month at a time. Refund and restore good customer service, or loose loyal customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was unable to use my booking as my holiday was cancelled. I appreciate that my booking was non refundable but would have appreciated the offer of a voucher to use in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am in the same position as most of the reviews on here but I have now reported Edinburgh Airport Parking on the Government website who want to know about unscrupulous companies ripping people off during this world wide pandemic . Please log your complaints www.coronavirus-business-complaints.service.gov.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There were no flights to or from Edinburgh airport yet they didn't refund me for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the opportunity to leave a review of our recent booking with Edinburgh airport parking all I can say is the management should be disappointed with them selves after making the decision to hide behind terms and conditions when our flight was cancelled due to the coronavirus, in these extreme circumstances in my opinion they should have given us a refund or a voucher like most honest businesses in the holiday chain are doing, so I would not recommend nor will I be using there services in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After being unable to cancel our booking for two weeks parking as this was deemed non refundable even though we were being advised not to travel by the government. We received an email stating 'If you have a non-refundable booking then don't worry, you'll be able to claim a voucher for a future booking.' on 23/3/20 but never heard any more or received any voucher. Very poor experience from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressed with how they dealt with cancellations due to coronavirus. My flight was cancelled, but Edinburgh Airport parking blankly refused to give me a refund, or even credit. Could have done better, as they would have incurred loss from missed bokking opportunities. Will think twice in future before booking services in advance. Surprised I was asked to review a service I never received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We didn't travel as Ryanair were still operating flights to France which was in a lock down state. Our hotel had cancelled; we were aware that restaurants and bars were closed. Pontentially, we would not have been able to sleep or eat and worse, we could have been arrested. I contacted Edinburgh Airport about a refund and was advised no chance................ .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No refund despite flights being cancelled due to Covid 19 situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,355 reviews