Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,213 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Queries Resolved In Under An Hour SERIOUSLY
on what planet are we talking about no reply 3 days later to an email . Cant call line dead and live chat non functional customer service at its very worst
Posted 1 month ago
As previous review , not happy about no refund. Refund preferable.
Advised to key in booking ref, and future dates not required.
Dates can not be removed from the booking screen, keyed in my ref.
Can’t see any voucher .
As with other reviewers, where are these vouchers ??? HELP PLEASE
How do you get a voucher, if that all that’s on offer.
Posted 6 months ago
Was due to park 21.3.20. However Covid 19 struck and our flight was cancelled. I phoned to cancel parking and was told NO refund as was a no refund booking. I did accept that but felt under the circumstances I thought the cancellation would be looked on with sympathy and I was hoping for a refund for good will. None was offered. A wwwk or two ;later I got an email offering a voucher for future parking . seven weeks later I am still waiting for the voucher to arrive.
Posted 7 months ago
Report to www.coronavirus-business-complaints.service.gov.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Non flexible parking, flight cancelled , voucher offered towards my next parking, which I need to put dates in for just now ??? Who has plans just now? Edinburgh Airport should be giving refunds. Not good Management. Stop ripping us off.
I have used their parking for many years and on three occasions for a month at a time. Refund and restore good customer service, or loose loyal customers.
Posted 7 months ago
I was unable to use my booking as my holiday was cancelled. I appreciate that my booking was non refundable but would have appreciated the offer of a voucher to use in the future
Posted 7 months ago
I am in the same position as most of the reviews on here but I have now reported Edinburgh Airport Parking on the Government website who want to know about unscrupulous companies ripping people off during this world wide pandemic .
Please log your complaints
www.coronavirus-business-complaints.service.gov.uk
Posted 7 months ago
There were no flights to or from Edinburgh airport yet they didn't refund me for it.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the opportunity to leave a review of our recent booking with Edinburgh airport parking all I can say is the management should be disappointed with them selves after making the decision to hide behind terms and conditions when our flight was cancelled due to the coronavirus, in these extreme circumstances in my opinion they should have given us a refund or a voucher like most honest businesses in the holiday chain are doing, so I would not recommend nor will I be using there services in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
After being unable to cancel our booking for two weeks parking as this was deemed non refundable even though we were being advised not to travel by the government. We received an email stating 'If you have a non-refundable booking then don't worry, you'll be able to claim a voucher for a future booking.' on 23/3/20 but never heard any more or received any voucher. Very poor experience from the company.
Posted 7 months ago
Not impressed with how they dealt with cancellations due to coronavirus. My flight was cancelled, but Edinburgh Airport parking blankly refused to give me a refund, or even credit. Could have done better, as they would have incurred loss from missed bokking opportunities. Will think twice in future before booking services in advance.
Surprised I was asked to review a service I never received
Posted 7 months ago
We didn't travel as Ryanair were still operating flights to France which was in a lock down state. Our hotel had cancelled; we were aware that restaurants and bars were closed. Pontentially, we would not have been able to sleep or eat and worse, we could have been arrested. I contacted Edinburgh Airport about a refund and was advised no chance................

.
Posted 7 months ago
No refund despite flights being cancelled due to Covid 19 situation.
Posted 7 months ago
Unable to obtain a refund even though flights and holidays were cancelled due to Covid outbreak.
Posted 7 months ago
Due to the Covid 19 pandemic my holiday was cancelled. Thankfully all my holiday payments were refunded however when I enquired about a refund on my car parking I was advised that this wasn't possible and to contact my travel insurance. Due to excess payments, this would have been pointless. I appreciate that these are testing times but I thought that was a poor attitude.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely shocking service. Couldn’t go on holiday due to Covid-19 which is not the airports fault but I’ve had no contact from Edinburgh Airport Parking and never managed to get through to speak to someone. I didn’t cancel, I couldn’t physically go due to government laws, appalling service.
Posted 7 months ago
As the world has been on lockdown I did not get to Las Vegas as planned. Repeated attempt to contact Edinburgh airport to cancel my parking failed miserably as I despite having left messages and online communication no one got back to mr6. Very dissatisfied and disappointed actually 57 quid for nothing.
Posted 7 months ago
????? What parking, all the flights were cancelled, where's my refund
Posted 7 months ago
We have used this airport parking on numerous occasions with no issues. However, given the ongoing circumstances with Covid-19 and our Ryanair flight being cancelled we were unable to use the service. We asked for a refund and were denied this as our booking was non refundable. Surely given the unprecedented circumstances and as a gesture of goodwill a refund or voucher would be of benefit to both customers and airport parking to ensure future business!
Posted 7 months ago
Despite the entire world's travel plans being cancelled, Edinburgh Airport parking wouldn't cancel and refund my parking. Poor customer service all round.
Posted 7 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,213 reviews