Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 31,915 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
"Regular bus for pick up. Exit and entry not complicated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrival was fine but disappointed to find an additional charge of £14 due to my delayed flight home! This took 1 days parking to nearly £60 disgraceful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to locate. Just after Hilton hotel. Bus runs frequently so only a few minutes away from terminal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great easy to find easy to get to the airport & car was in great condition when we got back would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice and easy from start to finish. Friendly staff and easy instructions to follow. Will definitely use this again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Directions concise and accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Disappointed that after paying Fasttrack access to security couldn’t park anywhere on this level."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy and very well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy access would book again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Pros : great access with fast track Cons : signage to multi-storey was hopeless , driving in with no idea I was in the right place. Come on Edinburgh get your signage right and it’s a much better experience Strange use of ticketing and double barriers. Inadequate written details provided for directions with booking confirmation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was absolutely a fantastic experience. Is very near to the airport and the bus is very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"5 min walking distance. Clean, clear and easily accessible. Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"When I initially booked, I had the tickets in front of me. My return time should have been around 2.30pm, so I had put 4pm to give some flexibility. However, somehow the time on my ticket on my return showed as 0400. I wouldn't have done that, as the airport obviously is not open then, and I would have put the correct time in. I checked the times before leaving, but didn't spot that. I thought everything was fine until my return, when I could not drive out of the car park without paying an extra £50!!!! That is not anything but overt ROBBERY. My main gripe is that there is no contact telephone number on the ticket, no person in an office anywhere, and no contact number anywhere. You are hiding behind anonymity, when all I wanted to do was pay the percentage extra because I made a genuine difficult-to-spot mistake. Glasgow, here I come. My booking ref was 3961584."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It wasn't easy to find a space on the surface carpark. we spent some time circling round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I would have said very good but when trying to exit car park I could not get out. Lighting was very poor at barrier so I did not pick out button for speaker. When I eventually got through to parking attendant he told me I should have ticket in car to exit car park. I was not informed of ticket when I picked up my car keys. I was not only one having problems as few drivers were having same problem. I woul suggest an extra attendant when oicking up car keys would help as queue of drivers and slow network system seemed to harass attendant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The long stay car park is really ideal. Park up, get on one of the very regular free buses and get off within 2 minutes walk (all undercover), to the terminal. If you book in advance, you dont even need to visit the pay station when you get back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to get a space near bus stop, paid in advance and was so much easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I didn’t have to wait long for the bus to the airport, but it was a much longer wait to return to the car park."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"HAD A ISSUE WITH A MISSED CONNECTION FLIGHT RESULTING IN NOT RETURNING TO MY BOOKED DAY/TIME, CALLED UP FROM BRUSSELS AND WAS DEALT WITH VERY WELL, WITH THE PROPER ADVICE GIVEN TO MINIMIZE COST"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 31,915 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support