Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,269 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We parked at the long-stay parking,walking time to terminal prox. 5-7 minutes. Everything was as mentioned on the bookings site.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and location
Posted 1 year ago
As previous review , not happy about no refund. Refund preferable. Advised to key in booking ref, and future dates not required. Dates can not be removed from the booking screen, keyed in my ref. Can’t see any voucher . As with other reviewers, where are these vouchers ??? HELP PLEASE How do you get a voucher, if that all that’s on offer.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast Park was excellent. Please improve the signage to further out, as your enter the airport area.
Posted 1 year ago
Was due to park 21.3.20. However Covid 19 struck and our flight was cancelled. I phoned to cancel parking and was told NO refund as was a no refund booking. I did accept that but felt under the circumstances I thought the cancellation would be looked on with sympathy and I was hoping for a refund for good will. None was offered. A wwwk or two ;later I got an email offering a voucher for future parking . seven weeks later I am still waiting for the voucher to arrive.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent car park and service. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and understanding of overdue parking because of flight cancellations to return back to Edinburgh from Australia.I use the multi story every time I park at the Airport.Any time I've needed assistance the staff have been great.Cheers !
Posted 1 year ago
Report to www.coronavirus-business-complaints.service.gov.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Non flexible parking, flight cancelled , voucher offered towards my next parking, which I need to put dates in for just now ??? Who has plans just now? Edinburgh Airport should be giving refunds. Not good Management. Stop ripping us off. I have used their parking for many years and on three occasions for a month at a time. Refund and restore good customer service, or loose loyal customers.
Posted 1 year ago
I was unable to use my booking as my holiday was cancelled. I appreciate that my booking was non refundable but would have appreciated the offer of a voucher to use in the future
Posted 1 year ago
I am in the same position as most of the reviews on here but I have now reported Edinburgh Airport Parking on the Government website who want to know about unscrupulous companies ripping people off during this world wide pandemic . Please log your complaints www.coronavirus-business-complaints.service.gov.uk
Posted 1 year ago
We parked at multi storey for a trip to Bucharest and fast track was included in price. Easy car park to use and well signposted.
Posted 1 year ago
There were no flights to or from Edinburgh airport yet they didn't refund me for it.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the opportunity to leave a review of our recent booking with Edinburgh airport parking all I can say is the management should be disappointed with them selves after making the decision to hide behind terms and conditions when our flight was cancelled due to the coronavirus, in these extreme circumstances in my opinion they should have given us a refund or a voucher like most honest businesses in the holiday chain are doing, so I would not recommend nor will I be using there services in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
After being unable to cancel our booking for two weeks parking as this was deemed non refundable even though we were being advised not to travel by the government. We received an email stating 'If you have a non-refundable booking then don't worry, you'll be able to claim a voucher for a future booking.' on 23/3/20 but never heard any more or received any voucher. Very poor experience from the company.
Posted 1 year ago
Everythink is ok
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant stay - thank you so much for your kindness in extending our stay without charge after we were caught up in the lockdown in South Africa. Your help in such a stressful situation was hugely appreciated. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, but in situation of covid 19 no proper discount for people which stuck outside UK and must extend parking
Posted 1 year ago
Never got to use you although I paid because all flights were cancelled by jet 2 the day before departure
Posted 1 year ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,269 reviews