Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,288 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great value
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve regularly used the short stay multi-storey parking at Edinburgh Airport. If booked well in advance this is a very affordable, competitive place to park. It offers the added bonus of access to Fast-Track security for up to 5 people included in the cost of parking. If you don’t have hold baggage, there is a bridge linking the multi-storey car park directly to Fast-Track security. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
I've used Edinburgh Airport Parking everytime I've flown from there. The repeat business shows I have trust that everything will be as ok as it can be when I get back. Getting parked is usually easy enough and I prefer not leaving my car keys with someone else, or letting someone park my car for me. I've had a bad experience of that before.
Posted 5 months ago
I was parked in the multi storey car park next to the Terminal. Excellent location. Would definitely use again.
Posted 5 months ago
I parked in the mid stay car park during lockdown so the walk was minimal and the parking was extremely easy to find.
Posted 5 months ago
Plane Parking site well served by shuttle bus.
Posted 5 months ago
Plenty spaces available
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to get to and luckily I was upgraded to the multi for free. Once booked I got in and out with no issues, easy booking and easy to use.
Posted 5 months ago
This is an excellent service. The advantage of being just a couple of minutes from the terminal (especially when returning to the airport and you just want to get on the way home) is well worth the cost which is not at all unreasonable.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy booking..
Posted 5 months ago
I had to reschedule my parking a few times and I always got my money back very quickly when I cancelled and rebooked. My flight arrived about 3 hours late so I checked out of the car park three hours late and there were no additional charges. Very good !!
Posted 5 months ago
Plenty of parking spaces available and a short walk to the terminal. Add this to a great price and its the perfect place to park. First class.
Posted 5 months ago
I have used the parking facilities on more than one occasion and have been happy with the service provided. On the most recent occasion, and I accept that it was not under normal circumstances due to the COVID pandemic, I was disappointed at the level of additional charge that I had to pay due to my return flight having been cancelled due to COVID restrictions imposed outwith my control and having to make alternative arrangements to get back to Edinburgh. I accept that an additional charge would be incurred, but in relation to the reservation fee for the booking, the additional charge, under the circumstances, seemed to me to be a bit excessive.
Posted 5 months ago
Right beside the airport! Easy process from booking to parking.
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience overall
Posted 7 months ago
Queries Resolved In Under An Hour SERIOUSLY on what planet are we talking about no reply 3 days later to an email . Cant call line dead and live chat non functional customer service at its very worst
Posted 9 months ago
So easy to get in and out of the car park.
Posted 10 months ago
Unfortunately due to covid, we did not get to use the parking.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent would definitely use again and recommend
Posted 1 year ago
We parked at the long-stay parking,walking time to terminal prox. 5-7 minutes. Everything was as mentioned on the bookings site.
Posted 1 year ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,288 reviews