Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,289 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
"Parking very easy and car immediately available for collection on return."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent facility, short walk to terminal, undercover should you choose"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love Terminal Surface parking, but getting very expensive for the private individual."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy in easy out"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very convenient and easy to use."
Posted 1 month ago
"Park was so handy no hassle at all"
Posted 1 month ago
"We used the express service which meant no searching for a parking space so a good time saving. Dropped the car off, handed over the key and a short walk to the nearest bus stop and we were off. On return the car was parked close to the reception so we were straight out of the car park and on the road. The wait for the bus on return was slightly longer than expected but otherwise it was all good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Used this service when we went to Iceland for a few days over the New Year. On return we drove out and had to pay £150 at the car park barrier which was never mentioned in the marketing information. Despite contacting the company have heard nothing. Not good. Not happy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I like parking in the surface terminal area because it’s so easy to access the terminal but due to the works going on at present for my next holiday I’m going to try the long stay express"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use and no problems very happy to use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy on line booking process. Good value for money.hassle free airport parking."
Posted 1 month ago
"everything worked smoothly. from number plate recognition to notification of available spaces. Car park is clean and neat (places for luggage trolleys) and the impression is that it is secure."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great parking close to the terminal building. L"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good parking, straight forward and hassle free on arriving and departing."
Posted 1 month ago
"Spot on right next to the airport +fast track was worth the £s"
Posted 1 month ago
"The fast track packing and ticket through security was excellent and I'd recommend it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used long stay parking several times. Last couple of times have had a problem on exit when it did not seem to recognise my pre - booking however always quickly sorted via the talkback intercom. All in all a good service - although expensive for what it is - and I would use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick to park with plenty of available parking spaces. Pre-paid worked perfectly. No issues. Would use again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"As we had heavy bags to check in we could not use the fast track through the second floor and did not realise that we could do this after check in but we will know in future. Entry and exit booth went smooth but the arrival door is a bit away from the entrance of the car park and it was very cold just as well it was not raining or snowing. Overall we would use the parking again."
Posted 1 month ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,289 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support