Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 35,457 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to find, easy to park, easy to leave...what more can you ask for!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We used the multistorey car park earlier this year which is very convenient. If the walkway into the airport itself had been available we would have rated it 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased an online ticket on 21/12/21 ticket no 105104, car reg OGS 92. On putting it into the exit barrier it said I had to pay £16.00. As I had passengers that had been on a 17 hour flight I did not want to delay our onward journey home so paid another £16.00 for parking. Please could I have a rebate on my ticket. Thank you. Mrs R Brass
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rachel, If you could complete our contact form, we will be able to look into this for you. The link below will take you to the form: https://support.edinburghairport.com/hc/en-gb/requests/new Kind regards, Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
Good parking close to airport , we use this all the time although our last visit we were stopped at the barrier for some time and were asked to pay £150 before leaving, eventually we did get out and the person on the speaker finally said it was a mistake . Robert
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After arriving at the airport i wasnt sure if i was at the right gate , spoke with the guy at the intercom who reassured me collected my ticket and was on my way , after arriving back in Edinburgh collected my car and went to the gate , i was then charged over £100 for my 2day parking , i pressed the intercom and it just rang out several times , as a long line of cars had formed i felt i had no choice but to pay the bill before leaving .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brian, If you haven't already, please reach out to us using our contact form and we will be able to look into this for you: https://support.edinburghairport.com/hc/en-gb/requests/new Thanks, Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
We arrived back to our car quite late on a freezing night to a dead battery. The staff member at the multi-story car park was amazing and went out of his way to help with a jump start. We were very grateful indeed and will definitely be using the car park again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Far too expensive. A rip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent on site parking in multi story car park. Easy and quick access to terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and when I missed a flight in September you refunded the excess I was charged. Would use it again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prepaid for a two-week stay in the long-term lot. Had no issues finding it and it was relatively easy to find a space. The only complaints I had were that it's not made clear at the point of paying what will happen when you go to exit the lot. Wasn't sure if I needed to go to the payment booth or if I could just leave with the ticket. Also, the route to the terminal is not clearly defined on arrival. We ended up taking the long way around as we couldn't figure out where the path to the terminal was. Much easier when we arrived, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very dissapointed, i had booked parkung abd couldnt find how to access and eneded up having to pay 65 pound additionally to oark in the multi stofey car park. Ideally a refund for the parking i didnt use would be great. Im sure tou can check records for my car reg sf18 zdk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Angela, If you haven't already, please reach out to us using our contact form and we will be able to look into this for you: https://support.edinburghairport.com/hc/en-gb/requests/new Thanks, Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
Good system. Short walk to terminal building
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy, quick and inexpensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I fly weekly and thankfully take advantage of 'Fast Track' in the airport - I choose the Mid Stay location as this is cost-effective, often easier/quicker to find a parking space than Short Stay due to demand and only a very short 2-3 min walk from the carpark to the newer 'Fast Track' side entrance at the Airport. The online booking service is fairly straightforward, but slightly cumbersome down to the number of clicks. Also slightly frustrating you can't add multiple parking requirements / dates into a 'basket' to process a total payment in one go, as adding these seperately when booking 3-4 weeks of travel can be labourious.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good facility, reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I tend to use the multistorey parking option, as it also includes priority access to the security checks avoiding the normal queues. However, on my last few trips the priority queue has been longer and slower than the normal queue due to reduced No of lanes operating and every staff member pushing into the front of the priority queue. On both of my last 2 trips I left the priority queue and joined the normal queue and cleared security considerably faster.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and very sensible staff, resolving extension issues very efficiently and sensibly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Convenient, easy and quick. Wouldn't use any other car park now that I've used Fast Track.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used it a few times ...very central and well positioned for the tram and airport...not the cheapest but for location worth it .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a regular business user of the parking at Edinburgh airport, I use the online booking portal weeks before flying securing the best price for my trips. Simple and easy to use and takes away the stress before arriving. When I have been late back due to delayed flights staff have always been extremely polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 35,457 reviews