Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.3 Rating 40,633 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 357 6337

Email:

onlinebookings@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Robin Hynd
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Lynda Gilroy
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Wendy Stewart
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Alistair Simpson Simpson
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Derek Holden
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Alan Mckendry
123
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to find and no problem on exit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Competitive price and location ok although some distance from airport. Could do with slightly better signage for return bus stop and clearer instructions for exit procedure perhaps on booking receipt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great parking and location
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy access but had an issue on exit, had to call for assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good value for money. Easy to find. Some surfaces a little bit rough for wheeling cases over, but generally a thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am disappointed to find that the shuttle service has been discontinued. I have trouble with walking so the distance from the Long Stay car park to Departures is quite challenging. I was impressed however with the service on departure when I could not find my entry ticket. I had believed number plate recognition would be in progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to get to, at a good price and close to the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The parking itself was ok and very easy to get to but once parked I didn’t think there was enough signage to tell you where to go to. When we landed it was hard to find where to walk to our car, I still haven’t seen a sign saying surface terminal parking once you’re actually in the airport. It took us about 15mins to find the right car park on returning on a night flight which was abit annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is the first time I have used this car park, it couldn’t have gone any smoother or quickly. The system they have is quick and easy to use and the attendants are very helpful. I will definitely be going back when I fly from Edinburgh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Unbelievable service We had to check in at 5am and we were astonished how easy it was to use Fast Park at Edinburgh We had a young lady available to guide us although it was a straightforward check-in. Likewise on returning 2 weeks later , we exited the car park within 5 minutes of leaving the terminal Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to find and very close to the terminal. No issues finding a space. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The parking area was easy to find and shuttle service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I found the directions included in your correspondence extremely accurate and helpful. Bus into airport fine but I felt it was a long walk from arrivals gate to where we boarded bus. Maybe it was because it was a very hot day. I would definitely use it again. Thank you for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolute joke had to pay an extra 4 pound for leaving the car park never using it again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely shocking. I booked as it stated shuttle bus as I gave troubling walking.we had to get a taxi at no time were we told there was no shuttle running till a little sign was pointed out to us. I want a refund for the taxi,misselling ,I was Absolutely furious and would others to give this company a wide birth. Money for Absolutely doing nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was a bit apprehensive but everything went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to find and parked quickly. Bus to terminal arrived in minutes and dropped very close to the terminal. I was travelling on my own with a toddler and buggy. The staff were extremely helpful helping me with buggy and baggage on and off the bus. Will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Fastrack service was excellent - The staff were friendly and helpful, the system and organisation were great, and the location right next to the terminal couldn't have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really fast and easy to use. Five minutes walk to the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.3 based on 40,633 reviews