Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,213 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
overall experience - great!
Posted 6 months ago
Used Fast-track multi storey parking. Terminal very accessible by bridge on level 2. easiest way to go!
Posted 6 months ago
Unable to use booking because flight cancelled due to coronavirus. Airline refunded tickets and hotel refunded booking. But Edinburgh Airport refused a refund for unused parking. Very poor.
Posted 6 months ago
flights where cancelled due to coronavirus asked for a refund on parking and was told no refund on this booking won’t use this parking facilities again i travel often their loss won’t recommend this lot
Posted 6 months ago
Despite having had our flight cancelled no refund or credit note was offered by Edinburgh Airport’s official car parking site. Not acceptable costumer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy access to parking and very close to terminal.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick simple and easy to use service with a variety options. Tend to use the mid stay car park as the best value and proximity option
Posted 6 months ago
Always found EAP website easy to use and would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family also I would always use EAP as I think they offer great value for money
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to park although signage could be a little clearer, especially at the last roundabout before entering the short stay carpark. Apart from that, I would recommend it!
Posted 6 months ago
Arriving from Tenerife at
around 9pm on 17/3 we spent 30 mins trying to find the changed pick-up point for the Plane Parking bus. When leaving the carpark the barrier said we owed £330 and would not let us through. Eventually the attendant arranged our exit. Overall a poor experience on this occasion.
Posted 6 months ago
Promised voucher cos didn't use due to covid19 ! Still waiting ! Did speak to one of your staff who was not helpful at all - this was at least 3 weeks before due to travel 😩
Posted 6 months ago
Parking is very convenient, not the cheapest but there are often offers available.
Posted 6 months ago
First time user of FastPark used previously Valet Parking.
Arrival - first class, helping hand to see us through the new procedure, no problems.
Return - arrived back in the dark and raining, could not see the sign for "B" location (which was where my car was parked) had to find it by elimination and got very wet having to walk to the other side of the car park to be able to find my location.
Disappointed when getting into my car to find the driver seating position had all been changed (wouldn't have minded just the rake backwards or forwards), internal rear view mirror position altered, climate control settings altered.
Once mobile I was able to drive out of the car park hassle free.
Would I use again - not sure.
Posted 6 months ago
Corona virus caused cancellation our & countless others holidays, thought airport would have been more lenient in its refund policy like may other companies who want customers to return to them
Posted 6 months ago
Easiness and flexibility
Posted 6 months ago
Straight forward and always spaces.
Posted 6 months ago
Due to circumstances beyond my control I had to re-book and then cancel my parking reservations. Both times when I contacted the car park they dealt with my problem and could not have been more helpful, including refunding me. I will definitely be using this site again when next able to travel.
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately due to my flights being cancelled I was unable to use my airport parking booking from the 22-24 March. I have been told I will receive a credit note as this was paid for.
Posted 6 months ago
Very disappointed parking cancelled due to Coronavirus I was refused alternative dates and refund will be seeking compensation in due course
Posted 6 months ago
Never got to use it as holiday cancelled. I have emailed you for a voucher for the two cars I booked in for 1.4.20
Posted 6 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,213 reviews