Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,355 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast easy great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the on site parking at the airport. No matter the weather you're undercover in the multi-storey and the terminal is just a short walk. Prices are very reasonable if you book ahead.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good location, plenty space and no problem to get trolley for your language. I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately we had booked FastPark premium which was not available. We were not advised of this and wasted 20 minutes prior to our flight trying to find where we should park. I emailed to advise of the issue with our booking references etc. in order that on our return we would not receive a charge at exit gate - unfortunately we did and had to wait for it to be sorted before we could exit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Booked fastpark well in advance of travel. Arrived at 0500 to realise fastpark is now covid testing. Panic sets in. Thankfully a voice via intercom of a nearby carpark we stopped at to try and figure out what to do advised us to go to surface parking then explain situation on way out... Zero communication in advance to tell us Fastpark wasn't available, despite intercom voice saying Fastpark has not functioned for over 1 year... Awful service and a lot of stress. Lost 30 mins before flight due to the hassle and inconvenience imposed upon us, meaning no time to eat before 4 hour flight. Absolute disgraceful service in advance, I will be in tough to complain formally. But absolute credit to the helpful Intercom person in early hours of 16th July who was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been parking on midstay and I'm fully satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clearly signposted. Good response to refunds and rebooking due to covid. Pleased to have been upgraded.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A straight forward booking process containing a variety of parking options. Car park is well signed and multi storey is convenient for being close to the terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy parking and so close to the terminal. I would highly recommend parking within the terminal and I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Straight forward booking and when there are any problems with COVID-19 etc staff are quick to respond by email
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good parking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Due to COVID I’ve had to cancel several bookings over the last 18 months, the service from Edinburgh Airport has been brilliant, all monies funding quickly and without question. Have already rebooked for future, wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got a double upgrade due to the current covid restrictions as not many people have been travelling. Have not used the Multi-storey before but I would in future especially for the convenience of being so much nearer to the airport terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Convenient, within walking distance. Friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Car park well signed and easy entry and exit. Well marked spaces and good signage to terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to be able to park right on the edge of the airport at such a reasonable cost. Easy shuttle to the door
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good convenient parking very close to terminal and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Flight was cancelled due to Covid - parking was refunded with no problems from Edinburgh Airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The parking in the long stay car park was relatively straightforward. However, there was an issue with trying to get out despite paying in advance to be told by the barrier machine I was due £418.95 despite checking with the control desk on the ground floor that the ticket was fine and there should be no issues as I had paid in advance. Had to dial control to explain the issue who eventually let me out the car park with some disgruntled drivers behind me whilst this was rectified. This is why I give this 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No problem when parking on arrival but busy queues when trying to leave at peak times and twice have had to return to get assistance as parking ticket not recognised at barrier .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,355 reviews