Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,671 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Typically park in the multi-storey, no waiting around for buses and handy when you return from a long flight.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Going on holiday? Taking the car? Economic parking at the Long Stay Car Park is a must. Park the car, jump on the free bus and get off at departures. So easy on the return too. I would recommend this to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It works well, bus is only a few minutes from the terminal and was frequent. Th
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The system is good. Entering the multi storey could be better signed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cheapest found online - easy to follow directions - 5 min wait on bus - on way back the bus just ready to go when we arrived - will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The fast track is so convenient, easy to use and no that much more expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic - it's a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle free parking at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great convenience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to pre book and really simple to exit the car park. Home in no time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service at great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Poor. Couldn’t get car out, cameras not working and unable to read reg.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to find, easy to use at the right price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reasonably well sign posted directions to parking. Drivers on shuttle bus(which were very speedy) extremely friendly and helpful. Accident on day we were departing meant a diversion and fairly long walk from where we were dropped off. Fortunately it was not raining or we would have been drenched. Because we were not dropped off at the normal point, had difficulty finding our pick up point when we returned. A few more sign posts would have been helpful. Overall delighted with Plane Parking - could not believe how cheap it was-£20 for a week. Last time we paid almost £60 at Glasgow!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect simple and reliable had to wait a bit for return bus not ideal before a long drive to Aberdeenshire home
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi this is the first time I have used this car park and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it cheap but quick and no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Car was safe and secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We used plane parking at the airport and they were brilliant, easy to find and the staff were really friendly, helping us out when our car break ceased. The bus to the airport is regular.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,671 reviews