Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,288 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely superb hassle free parking drop car off and go then it’s there for when you get back.will be using this car park every time I go away now.so simple to use and takes away the stress of driving around trying to find a space and it’s less than 1min walk to terminal
Posted 1 year ago
A straight forward booking process containing a variety of parking options. Car park is well signed and multi storey is convenient for being close to the terminal
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy parking and so close to the terminal. I would highly recommend parking within the terminal and I will definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Straight forward booking and when there are any problems with COVID-19 etc staff are quick to respond by email
Posted 1 week ago
very good parking
Posted 1 week ago
Due to COVID I’ve had to cancel several bookings over the last 18 months, the service from Edinburgh Airport has been brilliant, all monies funding quickly and without question. Have already rebooked for future, wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Got a double upgrade due to the current covid restrictions as not many people have been travelling. Have not used the Multi-storey before but I would in future especially for the convenience of being so much nearer to the airport terminal.
Posted 1 week ago
Convenient, within walking distance. Friendly staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car park well signed and easy entry and exit. Well marked spaces and good signage to terminal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to be able to park right on the edge of the airport at such a reasonable cost. Easy shuttle to the door
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good convenient parking very close to terminal and good value
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flight was cancelled due to Covid - parking was refunded with no problems from Edinburgh Airport.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The parking in the long stay car park was relatively straightforward. However, there was an issue with trying to get out despite paying in advance to be told by the barrier machine I was due £418.95 despite checking with the control desk on the ground floor that the ticket was fine and there should be no issues as I had paid in advance. Had to dial control to explain the issue who eventually let me out the car park with some disgruntled drivers behind me whilst this was rectified. This is why I give this 4 stars.
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problem when parking on arrival but busy queues when trying to leave at peak times and twice have had to return to get assistance as parking ticket not recognised at barrier .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately, my flight with BA was cancelled and in turn I cancelled my parking booking. In the past all my experiences with Edinburgh Airpot have been exellent.
Posted 1 month ago
We supposed to catch a flight on the 14th May 2021, but due to Covid-19 restrictions we had to change our appointment. Fast Carpark refunded our fee. We used Fast Carpark when it just opened and it's really a luxury and very easy! The staff are always very polite and helpful! (at the parking and on the phone). Great job guy's!
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t use your service and cancelled it months ago, so not sure why I’ve received this email…….
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and effective. The spaces were adequate and the signage good
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent facilities
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve got nothing but praise for the team at EdinburghAirport.For all the trips that have been cancelled in the last year they have been superb and when i have actually got to use the airport parking everything has went without a glitch.
Posted 2 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,288 reviews