Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,385 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
5
Peter
"Really happy with how easy it was to book the parking online, the communication via e-mail and text. Good price for a car park close to the check in desks for a week over the festive period, 2018."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Ian
"you have made it so simple and pain free"
Posted 4 months ago
Antoinette
"Parking was perfect. Easy to find a space and parking spots fit my SUV easily. Parking on Tarmac was a easy walk 1-2 mins depending on walking speed. Our return flight was cancelled till 10 hours after the original arrival time and I didn’t need to pay for the extra parking time. You also get 2hours either side or your departure and arrival Incase of time mishaps. It was definitely worth the money and saved me the hassle or taxies etc. I drove back to Glasgow in comfort. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good secure parking very close to terminal building. What more can you ask for!"
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Parking up and handing over your keys to head straight to the terminal via bus was speedy and easy."
Posted 1 day ago
"I have parked here numerous times. Never had any problems although it is noticeable that there seem to be fewer parking spaces available. There always seems to be a large area upon entering the car park that has a lot of space for "express parking" that always seems to empty."
Posted 1 day ago
"Straightforward and no hassle during arrival or departure."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to book"
Posted 2 days ago
"Only issue we had (happened last time as well) car reg not recognised- on return had to press buzzer and get assistance- was saying we had £368 to pay!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"The parking worked very well. As I was travelling with elderly friends the access to fast track security was good. Being able to go to the car and drive away was also nice."
Posted 3 days ago
"very close to terminal, very easy"
Posted 3 days ago
"Was so simple and hassel free dropping off and pick up. Great service would use this again and highly reccomend to others."
Posted 4 days ago
"great service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Not much more than the off site parking. BUT so much more convinient, helpfully and professional."
Posted 5 days ago
"Car park was a bit smaller due to works being undertaken but still found a space was enough."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service but why not print the bus stop number on the key collection ticket?"
Posted 6 days ago
"Effortless to find a space, unload luggage then Fast track through security. Good size parking bays. Well sign posted. Wouldn’t use anywhere else."
Posted 1 week ago
"Disabled Parking in multi storey car park was ideal for departure and arrival."
Posted 1 week ago
"I used the Long Stay Express service where you hand over your keys and they park your car to reduce the hassle. I picked up my car and left the airport without any problem and when I got home I realised that they took some money off my vehicle. I think it is unacceptable to steal money from my car when I paid for a service and trusted the men with my car and keys. I was very disappointed, will never use this Long Stay Express again."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the first time I have used Speedy Parking I always used others, but will definitely use again, fantastic service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Terminal parking usually busy but large enough to find space and close to the check in terminals, offers smooth service."
Posted 1 week ago
"My only problem is the luggage arrangement in the bus. Most of the passenger space is behind the middle exit door. Luggage has to be retrieved from in front of the exit. Passengers standing in this area meant having to fight my way past to get bags then back again to the escape hatch."
Posted 1 week ago
"In spite of pre booking and paying in advance yet again problems at exit . Inserted ticket but barrier remained closed and asked to pay over £600 . Had to call for assistance and search in luggage to find booking number .This is third consecutive time this has happened! Poor service -system needs to be reviewed ."
Posted 1 week ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,385 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support