Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,344 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
5
Peter
"Really happy with how easy it was to book the parking online, the communication via e-mail and text. Good price for a car park close to the check in desks for a week over the festive period, 2018."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Ian
"you have made it so simple and pain free"
Posted 3 months ago
Antoinette
"Parking was perfect. Easy to find a space and parking spots fit my SUV easily. Parking on Tarmac was a easy walk 1-2 mins depending on walking speed. Our return flight was cancelled till 10 hours after the original arrival time and I didn’t need to pay for the extra parking time. You also get 2hours either side or your departure and arrival Incase of time mishaps. It was definitely worth the money and saved me the hassle or taxies etc. I drove back to Glasgow in comfort. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"always good experiences!"
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to find, no problem leaving the car, bus stop close by."
Posted 7 hours ago
"Frequent passenger in / out Edinburgh Airport Partner booked long stay car park from 20th - 25th May Arrived as per normal on 20th for flight acquired ticket and parked car and proceeded to terminal On return to Edin and subsequent coach transfer to long stay Attempted to exit only to met a barrier notification that we would need to pay £155.00. Spoke to Team Leader in office confirmed our booking and then advised the following- 1. We actually paid for Express and because our car was not parked by staff we would be levied the amount as above 2. It was subsequently challenged as there after we were then told we would then need to pay only £20:00. We totally refused and sought manager intervention which was denied 3. After further discussion we were then told to approach barrier and speak to staff member who would open for exit. The conversation with staff member was very Alarming to see the least: -Refused to divulge his name. -Very inappropriate tone manner. - Partner threatened by staff member that a good will gesture would not be exercised - advised that the levy of £155.00 Was a result of our car Taken up a car space in long stay carpark AS ALL LONG STAY CARS ARE TAKEN OFF SITE - this was challenged as nowhere it T&Cs does it suggest individual cars are taken off site. - asked for copy of insurance if cars are taken off site Abruptly told don’t need it as nothing to do with us despite being owner driver owner of our car ? Be careful using this service as it appears since Empark has taken over this service provision every opportunity will be exercised to extort money from law abiding citizens and Drivers Bring back NCP"
Posted 8 hours ago
"Terminal Fastrack parking at Edinburgh Airport is the best I’ve ever parked at. 10/10. Please maintain this service."
Posted 10 hours ago
"This is the second time we have used terminal airport parking- you just drive up it recognises you registration number grab a ticket and your done. It's so easy and hassle free"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Tried the express parking and couldn’t find fault. Staff very friendly and helpful and car waiting on our return. Recommended."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great! Simple! Fast!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to access parking and mid stay & long stay are easily within walking distance. Plenty of frequent shuttle buses if unable to walk"
Posted 3 days ago
"It was very easy to book. It was easy to get to the airport and find a place to park. I found easy to get a shuttle to the airport terminal."
Posted 4 days ago
"professional and courteous staff"
Posted 4 days ago
"Spaces tight for a large car. Work going on at the time meant little further away from main terminal."
Posted 5 days ago
"Long queues to get out. Not well organised."
Posted 5 days ago
"Used Long Stay Express and it was fantastic. Fast efficient service no problems. Just wish the traffic wasn’t so bad getting in and out of the airport itself."
Posted 6 days ago
"Convenient and worth the price when travelling with small children and lots of luggage!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful guys at 05.00 hours. Bus pick up good but gets swamped at hilton Journey back to patk was less good. Instructions and signage at airport end could be improved as could on bus direction to travellers"
Posted 1 week ago
"easy and efficient"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well organised and efficient, will certainly recommend and use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I am a disabled driver, and as such the shortage of disabled and normal parking spaces when we arrived on 4th April 2019 at 6 am meant we had a very long walk in sleet and heavy rain and I was personally soaked by the time we reached terminal cover, is this terminal surface car park always as busy, I would not use again because of above experience"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used the Multi Storey car park on a number of occasions and will continue to do so. It is in my view it is by far the best option and the most convenient and safest car park on the airport. The only choice for me. I do believe that all of the signs on approach to the airport (not your responsibility) are very poor, and this includes the directions to the car park. I put myself in the seat of a traveller from further afield, visiting for the first time when I say this. The directions need to be much larger bright illuminated signs with lane information included. The general state of the approach road to the airport (not your responsibility) is very poor. It needs to be widened and re-surfaced. "Edinburgh Airport is where the World meets Scotland" is the airport slogan, and the organisation should be ashamed of themselves allowing this state of affairs."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use, convenient multi story terminal parking"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,344 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support