Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,648 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely superb hassle free parking drop car off and go then it’s there for when you get back.will be using this car park every time I go away now.so simple to use and takes away the stress of driving around trying to find a space and it’s less than 1min walk to terminal
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient service with helpful and courteous bus driver well done Plane Parking
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very convenient and safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find, safe parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
love it, great place to stay!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to locate car parking and bus service is excellent with very helpful drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient way of parking!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very straightforward process, makes life easier for travelling when parking is not a concern.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An Absolute rip off for dropping off and picking up. I still argue that the signage for dropping off is never clear. I dropped my Mum off this morning and ended up driving up the ramp to the multi story. I was in the car park t 5 minutes and was presented with 20 Pounds at the exit gate. Its a shame as I have parked there long term and it was very easy and I was more than happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parking was convenient and the bus to the airport was quick and easy. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Too expensive for pick up. £5 for 2 min pick up is extortion.. Should be free for less than 10 min which would allow for drive through and loading luggage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value. Easy to park
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enormously convenient and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
New £5 pick up fee excessive and area badly managed. Also cars picking up are not parking in bays provided but loading their passengers in the drive through area and blocking other users trying to get in and using the zone properly. Just selfish behaviour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
£5 to pick up from an airport is completely ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to find, well sign posted, good value and most importantly, right at the airport entrance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not immediately clear how to get to terminal parking on return to airport. Taxis drive too fast in parking areas, circuitous route to exit with car, one lane blocked at exit. Only use it due to necessity.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parking made easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pick up parking charges are a disgrace...went to pick an elderly relative who had received special assistance on her flight - parked in the pick up area and went into arrivals area to meet her where she was waiting with escort. Without timing the period from entering the car park to exiting reckon it must of been less than 15 minutes Went to pay at the kiosk on exit from car park and was charged £10 (which doesnt even appear on the list of charges for time bands)...then went to the barrier and was hit with an additional charge of £5 which then increased itself to £9...the experience of picking up my elderly relative at Edinburgh Airport for less than 15 minutes cost me £19...I could of parked my car for 15 days elsewhere for that cost....never again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
was easy to find, buses ran very regular and pick was smooth no problems finding bus stop at airport only had to wait a few minutes for bus which was no problem and dropped off near where car was parked.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,648 reviews