Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,210 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 5th January 2019
Peter
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 5th January 2019
Ian
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 27th November 2018
Antoinette
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 17th November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st November 2018
Frederick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely superb hassle free parking drop car off and go then it’s there for when you get back.will be using this car park every time I go away now.so simple to use and takes away the stress of driving around trying to find a space and it’s less than 1min walk to terminal
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent would definitely use again and recommend
Posted 1 month ago
We parked at the long-stay parking,walking time to terminal prox. 5-7 minutes.
Everything was as mentioned on the bookings site.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and location
Posted 1 month ago
As previous review , not happy about no refund. Refund preferable.
Advised to key in booking ref, and future dates not required.
Dates can not be removed from the booking screen, keyed in my ref.
Can’t see any voucher .
As with other reviewers, where are these vouchers ??? HELP PLEASE
How do you get a voucher, if that all that’s on offer.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast Park was excellent. Please improve the signage to further out, as your enter the airport area.
Posted 2 months ago
Was due to park 21.3.20. However Covid 19 struck and our flight was cancelled. I phoned to cancel parking and was told NO refund as was a no refund booking. I did accept that but felt under the circumstances I thought the cancellation would be looked on with sympathy and I was hoping for a refund for good will. None was offered. A wwwk or two ;later I got an email offering a voucher for future parking . seven weeks later I am still waiting for the voucher to arrive.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent car park and service. Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and understanding of overdue parking because of flight cancellations to return back to Edinburgh from Australia.I use the multi story every time I park at the Airport.Any time I've needed assistance the staff have been great.Cheers !
Posted 2 months ago
Report to www.coronavirus-business-complaints.service.gov.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Non flexible parking, flight cancelled , voucher offered towards my next parking, which I need to put dates in for just now ??? Who has plans just now? Edinburgh Airport should be giving refunds. Not good Management. Stop ripping us off.
I have used their parking for many years and on three occasions for a month at a time. Refund and restore good customer service, or loose loyal customers.
Posted 2 months ago
I was unable to use my booking as my holiday was cancelled. I appreciate that my booking was non refundable but would have appreciated the offer of a voucher to use in the future
Posted 2 months ago
I am in the same position as most of the reviews on here but I have now reported Edinburgh Airport Parking on the Government website who want to know about unscrupulous companies ripping people off during this world wide pandemic .
Please log your complaints
www.coronavirus-business-complaints.service.gov.uk
Posted 2 months ago
We parked at multi storey for a trip to Bucharest and fast track was included in price. Easy car park to use and well signposted.
Posted 2 months ago
There were no flights to or from Edinburgh airport yet they didn't refund me for it.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the opportunity to leave a review of our recent booking with Edinburgh airport parking all I can say is the management should be disappointed with them selves after making the decision to hide behind terms and conditions when our flight was cancelled due to the coronavirus, in these extreme circumstances in my opinion they should have given us a refund or a voucher like most honest businesses in the holiday chain are doing, so I would not recommend nor will I be using there services in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
After being unable to cancel our booking for two weeks parking as this was deemed non refundable even though we were being advised not to travel by the government. We received an email stating 'If you have a non-refundable booking then don't worry, you'll be able to claim a voucher for a future booking.' on 23/3/20 but never heard any more or received any voucher. Very poor experience from the company.
Posted 2 months ago
Everythink is ok
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant stay - thank you so much for your kindness in extending our stay without charge after we were caught up in the lockdown in South Africa. Your help in such a stressful situation was hugely appreciated. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, but in situation of covid 19 no proper discount for people which stuck outside UK and must extend parking
Posted 2 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,210 reviews