Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 34,015 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely superb hassle free parking drop car off and go then it’s there for when you get back.will be using this car park every time I go away now.so simple to use and takes away the stress of driving around trying to find a space and it’s less than 1min walk to terminal
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use, good value, glad we used the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The parking at Edinburgh airport mid stay car park was excellent. It was close to the terminal building and super easy to use. It was well sign posted and had plenty of spaces. Will definitely use again- if we can ever fly out of the country again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We booked online in advance, yet the car wasn't recognised automatically and we had to call customer service who couldn't find our reservation despite all the details provided. Not flawless by any means. The bus shuttle was ok and so was the parking space.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent clear information as to where to park and what to do. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Do not book airport parking are only interested in taking your money and making a fortune out of Coronavirus situation with all cancelled flights. Will not even offer a credit voucher to be used at a later date money for nothing. This is not a normal situation for anyone but taking money for nothing is despicable
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to find, arrive and the barrier lifts when it recognises your number plate. Park up, hop on the bus and repeat in reverse on return. Simple, straightforward and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went smoothly. There was no any problems at all. It's also easy to use the website for booking. When you get to the airport, signs are everywhere so you can't even lost, easy to find the car park.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took a long time to find a space on arrival, had to leave car double parked and then find manned office to ask where to park. eventually got directed to a nearby overspill area that wasn't well signposted. However bigger problem was on return week later, at the exit on entering the prepaid ticket at expected time the digital barrier display requested over £235 !! it wasnt obvious what to do at barrier and car queue built up behind, so a stressful reverse with kids in the back etc etc then walk all way back to office to find out there had been an error on the number plate recognition system, so slow arrival, very slow departure and stressful with no offer of any compensation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent safe parking with added extra of Fasttrack at security if you book multi storey which is a very worthwhile extra
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good location
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worked well and very well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy access buses always on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. I arrived back at my car to find blue plastic film over the rear passenger window. I assumed someone had broken the window and that staff had covered it. No, I had accidentally left the window fully open and someone, staff or other customer had noticed and arranged to secure the car from some nasty weather. Brilliant service and from previous experience, friendly and helpful staff. Please thank the staff responsible. I will always book with Edinburgh Airport Parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast Park. On arrival process was quite straight forward even without help from friendly staff who were on hand to help if needed. On return process was easy and straight forward until I tried to exit and gate would not open with ticket provided. I was expecting some kind of additional payment as I was 24 hours late (flight issues), but it was unclear how or where this would happen. Having been told how to exit Fast Park, it was not until I got to the main exit that it became clear that an additional payment was required. Extra payment not the issue, it was the lack of clarity of where and when that was the issue. Something within system that may need addressing. Forgetting late issues, overall experience was good, and I would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always an easy & pleasant experience parking in the multi-storey with direct access to the Fast Track security. However on this occasion there were a number of levels of the car park closed which resulted us parking on the top level outdoor which was disappointing as there had been no prior warning & the weather was bad on both our departure & return
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So simple parked here many times with no problems what so ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Due to Flybe going into administration I no longer needed parking. Edinburgh Airport Parking would not refund what I had paid or give a credit / voucher to use on future parking which I feel is poor.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did not travel in the end due to Coronavirus
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to find and stopping. Very accessible, just 2min walking to the gate of Airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problems, hassle free. Fast track is a welcome bonus. Use every time we fly from Edinburgh.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 34,015 reviews