Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,331 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
5
Peter
"Really happy with how easy it was to book the parking online, the communication via e-mail and text. Good price for a car park close to the check in desks for a week over the festive period, 2018."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Ian
"you have made it so simple and pain free"
Posted 3 months ago
Antoinette
"Parking was perfect. Easy to find a space and parking spots fit my SUV easily. Parking on Tarmac was a easy walk 1-2 mins depending on walking speed. Our return flight was cancelled till 10 hours after the original arrival time and I didn’t need to pay for the extra parking time. You also get 2hours either side or your departure and arrival Incase of time mishaps. It was definitely worth the money and saved me the hassle or taxies etc. I drove back to Glasgow in comfort. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Convenient and worth the price when travelling with small children and lots of luggage!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Helpful guys at 05.00 hours. Bus pick up good but gets swamped at hilton Journey back to patk was less good. Instructions and signage at airport end could be improved as could on bus direction to travellers"
Posted 2 days ago
"easy and efficient"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very well organised and efficient, will certainly recommend and use again."
Posted 5 days ago
"I am a disabled driver, and as such the shortage of disabled and normal parking spaces when we arrived on 4th April 2019 at 6 am meant we had a very long walk in sleet and heavy rain and I was personally soaked by the time we reached terminal cover, is this terminal surface car park always as busy, I would not use again because of above experience"
Posted 5 days ago
"I have used the Multi Storey car park on a number of occasions and will continue to do so. It is in my view it is by far the best option and the most convenient and safest car park on the airport. The only choice for me. I do believe that all of the signs on approach to the airport (not your responsibility) are very poor, and this includes the directions to the car park. I put myself in the seat of a traveller from further afield, visiting for the first time when I say this. The directions need to be much larger bright illuminated signs with lane information included. The general state of the approach road to the airport (not your responsibility) is very poor. It needs to be widened and re-surfaced. "Edinburgh Airport is where the World meets Scotland" is the airport slogan, and the organisation should be ashamed of themselves allowing this state of affairs."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use, convenient multi story terminal parking"
Posted 1 week ago
"Terminal Surface is ideal for easy access to terminal. Even with the ongoing work on site there is ample parking and signposts are clear for additional parking zones. Parking charges have increased in line with all costs of living;however it is still good value. There are of course a variety of parking options offering varied charges."
Posted 1 week ago
"Safe, conveniently located just a short walk to the terminal"
Posted 1 week ago
"The surface car park is easily accessible and within a couple of minutes walk to the terminal. Car park entry and exit work well."
Posted 1 week ago
"For the second time in a row when I entered my ticket on leaving I was asked to pay an additional fee which was not justified. The matter was cleared up by your operator via the speaker phone but is still annoying. The biggest problem at Edinburgh Airport is the baggage reclaim which is extremely slow."
Posted 1 week ago
"Used the long stay express parking at Edinburgh Airport. Was not impressed. Waited about 15 mins for the bus back to the car park after holiday (in freezing cold) . There was no space for cases on the bus - only seats - but the driver was very rude and shouted at everyone to move (including a lady with a pram and 3 young children). There was no information from the driver as to where he was stopping and where to get off. Then when we eventually found the booth there was only one member of staff to deal with all customers. The final straw was in took an age to get out as the machine at the barrier " could not read ticket"- the "press for assistance" man was most unhelpful . He had my car reg and name and clearly could see I'd paid but took about 5 minutes for the barrier to be raised. Booked as thought it would be "express" service but will not use again. Shambles"
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb experience parked up car guy took pics of my car handed over keys ! Came bk from holiday handed over my ticket to guy in office handed me my keys in space 48. Very quick smooth and very hasstle free highly recommend ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Well organised. Helpful attendant. We will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Multi Story car park is the best solution for a hassle free parking experience"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic location buses were on time and would highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"usually busy but always find a space, this time improvement building works have halved the surface parking area so took 15/20 minutes to get a space, No prior warning or obvious indication of where else to go? Accept it because not always this way."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to find the location and all went very smoothly. No problems. The staff were friendly and efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"Long stay is great"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always good!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,331 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support