Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,375 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely superb hassle free parking drop car off and go then it’s there for when you get back.will be using this car park every time I go away now.so simple to use and takes away the stress of driving around trying to find a space and it’s less than 1min walk to terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Multi storey pre booked excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
As usual all excellent and so good being close to the terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parking was ok, I had prepaid and been given an upgrade from long term to medium and followed instructions on my email. When I returned the total on the machine said I was due £240. I pressed the button and the guy said I had parked in the wrong car park, I explained about the upgrade and he raised the barrier. Just wondering how many people would have paid. It was a bit stressful after coming off a plane at 10pm. Definitely wasn’t worth £240 !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was fortunate to be upgraded to Terminal Parking on my recent visit, however, I found it extremely difficult to find a parking space and believe I may have found the only space available in the whole area. I wonder what I could have done if there were no spaces available, would I have been redirected to another carparking area?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Issue exiting with gate saying charge due of £360. Attendant said it was because I’d parked in the wrong car park, that I’d paid for surface parking. Picture attached shows email confirmation and ticket that confirm multi-storey parking and fast rack pre-paid. Attendant confirmed that I wouldn’t have to pay, but insisted that I was in the wrong parking area. I had been stroppy as flight delayed and surprised by this large charge and apologise if my tone was wrong. However the issue appears to be with your system. I’ve always used the multi-storey for many years and will continue to, but felt you needed to know what happened on 25th November.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used the mid parking at the airport, 3 mins walk to the terminal, perfect, problem free, and I’ve already booked the same again for my next break
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had booked Fast Park pre-COVID. No information at any point to tell me that it had been turned into a testing centre. Only discovered this when I turned up at the airport at 6 in the morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service easy to use in quickly and out quickly ideal Rab
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy access and a great location only a few minutes walk from the terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The parking was very easy to find and execute. From the car, it is only a short walk to the terminal and simple to find the car on returning to the airport. Recommended for ease and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent parking facility with quick and easy online booking system. Various options depending on each individual requirement however we like the terminal parking to be as close by as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Multi storey car park is excellent choice for easy access on arrival and speedy exit on return. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Changed flight date after booking and contacted airport to advise. They happily let me change with no issues. Great price for terminal parking too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was an excellent experience. We were fortunate enough to get an upgrade to the multi storey, which is most welcome when you return from the sun to 8 degrees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy booking a good price and close to terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find and only a short walk away from the terminal, recomend and will use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and convenient. Had a small problem on exit, so I pressed the button for assistance and it was resolved immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parked on surface at terminal best place to park unless you want your car under cover then use multistorey. Prebooked online drive upto the gate take the ticket park and then on return drive up to gate and leave deltdorect with Edinburgh Airport website so no issues at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward experience. Very close to terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,375 reviews