Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,311 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely superb hassle free parking drop car off and go then it’s there for when you get back.will be using this car park every time I go away now.so simple to use and takes away the stress of driving around trying to find a space and it’s less than 1min walk to terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to access the car park and plenty of spaces available. The Terminal Car Park is only 2 mins short walk from the main terminal and is excellent for saving time. Exit simple and straightforward - no hassles!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great onsite parking. Wouldn't park anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Will highly recommend - i have used the terminal car park several times and can not be happier - two minutes walk to the building, very good value for money - you will pay more for any other way and it is the most convenient and comfortable way for me and my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Make a note of where you park, its easy to forget. The multi-story is through the terminal parking and all start and end at the one roundabout
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Such a straight forward experience. Leave you car on tarmac, take your car keys with you. Your car is there for you to jump into and get home. The way to travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to find, park your car and walk 4-5 mins to airport. So easy, will be using again 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and facility at Long Stay parking. Only a short walk from the terminal too. Will certainly book there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, easy booking … and for my latest booking very easy to cancel again for full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant and easy car parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I find the parking options at Edinburgh Airport very flexible. I can pick which option and which car park suits me best, depending on my travel arrangements, whether that be for business or pleasure. The team are also very quick to respond to queries, and are very keen to help. A seamless and professional service, and I would highly recommend the fastTRACK option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find, close to airport, safe and secure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great parking would defo use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, very easy end clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A problem with parking when arrived but all sorted out quickly when on holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Over the last 18 months i’ve had many flights cancelled,i’ve never had a problem getting a full refund on my car parking and will continue to book with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well sign posted, 5 minute walk to terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast easy great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the on site parking at the airport. No matter the weather you're undercover in the multi-storey and the terminal is just a short walk. Prices are very reasonable if you book ahead.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good location, plenty space and no problem to get trolley for your language. I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately we had booked FastPark premium which was not available. We were not advised of this and wasted 20 minutes prior to our flight trying to find where we should park. I emailed to advise of the issue with our booking references etc. in order that on our return we would not receive a charge at exit gate - unfortunately we did and had to wait for it to be sorted before we could exit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,311 reviews