Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,524 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
5
Peter
"Really happy with how easy it was to book the parking online, the communication via e-mail and text. Good price for a car park close to the check in desks for a week over the festive period, 2018."
Posted 8 months ago
5
Ian
"you have made it so simple and pain free"
Posted 8 months ago
Antoinette
"Parking was perfect. Easy to find a space and parking spots fit my SUV easily. Parking on Tarmac was a easy walk 1-2 mins depending on walking speed. Our return flight was cancelled till 10 hours after the original arrival time and I didn’t need to pay for the extra parking time. You also get 2hours either side or your departure and arrival Incase of time mishaps. It was definitely worth the money and saved me the hassle or taxies etc. I drove back to Glasgow in comfort. Thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Absolutely superb hassle free parking drop car off and go then it’s there for when you get back.will be using this car park every time I go away now.so simple to use and takes away the stress of driving around trying to find a space and it’s less than 1min walk to terminal"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy access to multi storey. Also fast track though security helped."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"It could be difficult to find car park space available at the long stay car park, but it is ideally located."
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent super quick"
Posted 2 days ago
"Terminal parking is very convenient but I have changed to mid-stay sometimes as it is only a short walk and is better value."
Posted 3 days ago
"The multi-storey was, as usual, clean and tidy. The multi-storey car direction signage on the road and of sign posts near the barriers, within 30m of the car park entrance could be less ambiguous. ************************************************** Should the company provide a limited number of MANDATORY (with a penalty for the"improper use" of a normal parking bay), clearly signed, wider and longer parking bays for larger vehicles. It might be useful to look at the amount of space exists for drivers who, upon returning to theirs cars, find a wide SUVs etc parked on either side, making the only access to their car is via the tailgate - and because of lack of space when the SUVs are parked, the SUV doors may leave a lasting impression on the adjacent vehicles,"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great location close to terminal. Easy to miss the entrance off the roundabout, so worth some map planning in advance."
Posted 6 days ago
"Have used the long staycar park on numerous occasions and has been excellent. Unfortunately on our return from our holidays my alloy wheel had badly scratched and scraped on my new car. Luckily we have an insurance cover and will be sorted but is inconvenient. Can't fathom out how it happened. Will use again can't happen twice surely?"
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy access from multi storey level 2 to FastTrack security. Ideal for business trips."
Posted 1 week ago
"The Edinburgh Fastpark is really easy to use. It seems a bit strange posting your keys and then knowing that someone will park your car. The only issue I had with it was the person who parked my car must have been very short and did not reset the seat and steering positions."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with easy access to terminal. Will use again 👍🏻"
Posted 1 week ago
"parked next to Terminal -excellent access and exit"
Posted 1 week ago
"No hassle parking"
Posted 1 week ago
"No hassle parking easy access to airport, would use again excellent"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to find easy exit with Anpr at barrier"
Posted 1 week ago
"Just so easy, that’s all you can say."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always smooth and stress free when using the long stay car park."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to locate and buses ran very frequently. The only reason for 4 stars was that on leaving the long stay car park the number plate recognition system failed and we were asked for £194 for the 7 day parking - quite a shock. However this was rectified without any great problem. Recommend you keep your paperwork/phone data close to hand."
Posted 1 week ago
"I would not park anywhere else now. So easy to book and could not be any closer to departure gates."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Handy for short walk to the airport without shuttle bus usage. Plenty spaces to park but remember your space parking letter zone or you will be hopelessley lost trying to find car. Good price for 6 days parking. Recommended!"
Posted 1 week ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,524 reviews