Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,269 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely superb hassle free parking drop car off and go then it’s there for when you get back.will be using this car park every time I go away now.so simple to use and takes away the stress of driving around trying to find a space and it’s less than 1min walk to terminal
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve got nothing but praise for the team at EdinburghAirport.For all the trips that have been cancelled in the last year they have been superb and when i have actually got to use the airport parking everything has went without a glitch.
Posted 1 day ago
Really easy parking, ample space and quick and easy to get to terminal.
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices always park here never had no problems at all just park up and go knowing my car is safe till I return home
Posted 6 days ago
Great easy access into the multi storey car park which is right beside the terminal building so really couldn't be more convenient. Book in advance to get good prices too.
Posted 1 week ago
Good parking and buses frequent during day though during pandemic been getting terminal parking upgrade for free
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to book and cancel if needed and multi storey swift access to terminal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great hassle free parking no problem finding a space
Posted 3 weeks ago
My parking was unfortunately cancelled aswel as my holiday due to covid but got a refund almost immediately
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can park close to terminal without costing an arm and a leg. Online booking very easy and they have been very good throughout covid with cancellations and changes. Used them numerous time and never had an issue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I regret to say that my trip was cancelled due to COVID but my past experience of parking in Edinburgh Airport has been excellent. My telephone query was handled quickly and efficiently.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I booked my airport parking last year before the COVID pandemic unleashed, I was meant to travel in the first week of April, so due to the imposition of the lockdown I had to cancel my flights. I contacted Edinburgh airport and they provided me with a voucher that was valid for one year. I rebooked my flights for travel abroad in March this year and rebooked by parking using the voucher, but due to new travel restrictions, Edinburgh airport refunded my money in full. IAM TOTALLY SATISFIED AND WILL BOOK MY PARKING AGAIN WITH THEM ONCE RESTRICTIONS ARE FULLY RELAXED.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used all areas of the airport car parking facilities. You cannot beat the value for money and the ease of access. Why park miles away when you can access this on your doorstep. Long stay has a terrific very regular bus service but you often get a free upgrade to the multi storey or terminal parking which is all walking distance!! All very affordable, can't wait to get flying again!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, easy and accessible parking. It made starting our journey very easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Had to cancel parking due to Covid and had excellent service through email communications.
Posted 1 month ago
Booked long stay and was upgrade free of charge to the multi-storey. Very convenient!
Posted 1 month ago
Clear instructions provided and would use this service again
Posted 1 month ago
i have always parked at the terminal so easy parking up and keep hold off your car keys only takes a couple off minutes and you are in the airport. great
Posted 1 month ago
Never got to use as flying abroad banned. You should be fully aware that I did not arrive and use parking. No refund and No discount as tried to rebook for 2022.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service,parking close to terminal.
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly due to Covid 19 my flight was cancelled therefore I never got to park at the airport and use this service so not much I can say other than it was easy to book and then cancel and obtain refund so that's what I have given 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,269 reviews