Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,123 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
5
Peter
"Really happy with how easy it was to book the parking online, the communication via e-mail and text. Good price for a car park close to the check in desks for a week over the festive period, 2018."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Antoinette
"Parking was perfect. Easy to find a space and parking spots fit my SUV easily. Parking on Tarmac was a easy walk 1-2 mins depending on walking speed. Our return flight was cancelled till 10 hours after the original arrival time and I didn’t need to pay for the extra parking time. You also get 2hours either side or your departure and arrival Incase of time mishaps. It was definitely worth the money and saved me the hassle or taxies etc. I drove back to Glasgow in comfort. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Easy."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to get parked, 2 minutes from the terminal and no hassle. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prior to leaving I phoned and also spoke to a member of staff on day of leaving with regard to incorrect timing of return pick up, I was assured there would be no problems. On return however we could not exit barrier as it said we were due payment of £40. After speaking to another member of staff and giving our booking ref we did manage to exit without further payment. I would have thought that an update would have been done when I phoned first time or when I actually spoke to a member of staff onsite. Staff were very helpful though."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"No toilets - can be caught short Late at night after a long journey. Having to get luggage ready and waiting for bus on cold evenings NOT GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"On returning back from our holiday, we had issues inserting the ticket at the exit gate and had to wait 10 mins on any assistance from car park staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The best of all of the parking available here"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"1st time used the multi storey car park and will be using it again, it was so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Inexpensive and close to the airport."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have used multi storey parking most times I have flown. Easy and convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with this service. No problems at all, would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Simple to book. Found a space easily and exited the car park quickly on our return."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Does exactly what I want it to do - arrange parking."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Drive in hand over keys, short bus trip to airport. Return on bus car ready for collection drive away. So simple and easy. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"After the Valet parking we had booked was cancelled we received an email with a discount and told to park in the multi story or surface car park, landed on the top floor of the multi open air because with a Q7 Audi the spaces under cover was so tight it was impossible to squeeze into because of the narrow lanes between the two rows even if I had got into a space I don't think I could have got out of the car"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Traffic and congestion very slow leaving car park due to visa fault and barrier not being lifted. Otherwise very convenient at terminal surface will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Buses are frequent to long stay but it’s very expensive compared to other European airports."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had a wee issue with my card but the staff sorted out quiclkly thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Over priced rip off Edinburgh"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good and close to the terminal"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Convenient but quite costly for Terminal parking."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support