Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,293 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
5
Peter
"Really happy with how easy it was to book the parking online, the communication via e-mail and text. Good price for a car park close to the check in desks for a week over the festive period, 2018."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Ian
"you have made it so simple and pain free"
Posted 2 months ago
Antoinette
"Parking was perfect. Easy to find a space and parking spots fit my SUV easily. Parking on Tarmac was a easy walk 1-2 mins depending on walking speed. Our return flight was cancelled till 10 hours after the original arrival time and I didn’t need to pay for the extra parking time. You also get 2hours either side or your departure and arrival Incase of time mishaps. It was definitely worth the money and saved me the hassle or taxies etc. I drove back to Glasgow in comfort. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Access to parking is good. This time (Saturday midday) it wasn't difficult to find a space. Transfer to and from the terminal was prompt and easy. By booking ahead it is decent value."
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"VERY EASY TO FIND AND WAS SIMPLE TO GET FROM THE AIRPORT MULTI STOREY CAR PARK TO THE TERMINAL BUILDING. ON RETURN FROM HOLIDAY VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD NO PROBLEMS BACK TO THE CAR AND AWAY ."
Posted 1 day ago
"Reasonable priced for an Airport.We booked the multi storey car park as the car would be undercover in the winter. Plenty of spaces, next to the terminal.I will be using again."
Posted 1 day ago
"when upon leaving i inserted my ticket and it was telling me i was going to be £260, i already paid by card on line. this causing a bit of a hold up"
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolute shambles tonight owing to roadworks - no bus service to the long stay car park with no option but to walk - there were families with babies and toddlers as well as pensioners who were obviously having to struggle with the walk. No apology and a map provided as to how to detour back into Edinburgh which you could not possibly read in the dark"
Posted 2 days ago
"First class."
Posted 3 days ago
"Terminal surface parking is easy to find and a short walk to the terminal. It can be busy and finding a parking space may take a few minutes. If you are running late ideal car park. No transfers and you keep your keys"
Posted 3 days ago
"Same experience as George (below): i.e. I pre paid my parking on line. I arrived at car park and found a space easily and only had a few minutes to wait on my transfer to the terminal. On my return I had no problem until exiting via the barrier where it asked for £100 plus in parking fees. I pressed help button and it was quickly sorted out. However, this is the THIRD time pre payment has not been recognised at Plane Parking. In addition, the person I spoke to asserted that I had parked in the wrong car park, this despite the fact that my booking confirmation and ticket both clearly state Plane Parking ( Booking ref. W84FVA6H)"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Convenient but I thought the spaces were a bit tight and worried about other users bashing my car when opening their doors"
Posted 4 days ago
"Plenty spaces, no problems."
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to park and close to terminal so no hanging about for buses after a long flight."
Posted 5 days ago
"I pre paid my parking on line. I arrived at car par and found a space easily and only had a few minutes to wait on my transfer to the terminal. On my return I had no problem until exiting via the barrier where it asked for £100 plus plus in parking fees. I pressed help button and it was quickly sorted out. However, this is the second time pre payment has not been recognised at this car park."
Posted 5 days ago
"Disaster. Worst airport in the UK."
Posted 6 days ago
"reasonable cost, very helpful staff, no problems at all"
Posted 6 days ago
"Hassle free parking"
Posted 6 days ago
"Totally hassle free 2 minute walk to terminal would recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
"Having used your long stay car park twice now this year and on both occasions I’ve had big issues trying to exit through your barriers using the card provided on our arrival. January we had to wait 10 mins at your barriers after discussion with your staff through the intercom. Last night on attempting to exit again using the card issued on our arrival, I was confronted with your system claiming I was due to pay £179.00. Again after another 5-10 min debate via your intercom with your not so helpful staff before they opened the gate without even a hint of an opology."
Posted 6 days ago
"We booked the surface car park well in advance and received a very competitive rate. Very efficient - you simply collect a ticket when you arrive and put it back in the machine when you leave. No need to queue at the ticket machine. As it is just a short walk from the terminal building we were exiting the car park only forty five minutes after landing including collecting our luggage. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s very convenient and booking in advance makes it affordable"
Posted 1 week ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,293 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support