Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.3 Rating 40,633 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 357 6337

Email:

onlinebookings@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Robin Hynd
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Lynda Gilroy
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Wendy Stewart
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Alistair Simpson Simpson
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Derek Holden
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Alan Mckendry
123
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely superb hassle free parking drop car off and go then it’s there for when you get back.will be using this car park every time I go away now.so simple to use and takes away the stress of driving around trying to find a space and it’s less than 1min walk to terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy, efficient, and hassle free on both arrival and departure. I will use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
No problem on arrival easy to find car park. It was busy so had to look for space. On return difficult to exit as number plate was not recognised. I had prebooked. Spoke to man on intercom who was helpful. Remember to have booking number at hand if prebooked. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Best value out there and so easy to find as right next to airport!! Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Brilliant from dropping the car off to collecting it after a long flight! The men in the reception were so helpful when we dropped off and the car was sat waiting for us when we got back. Highly recommended 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent quick and convenient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Made life so easy especially with an early morning flight. Arrived at the parking at around 0500 and was met by very friendly staff. The first asked if we had used the service before and when I said no then explained it to me. You simply drive in, let the camera scan the car and then park in the bay you have been assigned. Then it's a short walk to the check in building where someone else met us and helped me check in. I was given a ticket to hold on to and when we arrived back from our holiday I was met again by a staff member that scanned this for me and handed me my keys and then directed me to the parking bay my car was waiting for us in. The whole process was very very simple and all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this, especially as we were travelling with a 6 and 2 year old and this just made everything so much easier and quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Good price, well sign posted, close to the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Very easy to book. No problems at all. Drove to the car park, got my ticket on entry with my car registration on it. Returned to the car park after my trip. Put the ticket in the machine and the barrier went up to let me out. Not rocket science but very efficient.
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent facility with a decent space to park in. I found this a very easy and organised service to use. Choose your time, pay the fee on-line and drive in. On your return, just put your entry ticket in the payment machine. Take it back and drive out.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Stayed in long term and fast park this summer. Happy with both. Did try to email re extending the long stay booking when our flights home were cancelled, but received no response. Also found that getting back to the long stay carpark from the terminal building wasn't as well signposted as I would have liked.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Convenient, safe and secure, no issue with waiting on shuttle bus
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
This was such an easy process, no issues except for a flat battery on my return. Friendly staff, close to terminal, fast. However, the staff brought me a battery starter and I was on the move quickly .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent! Helpful staff to assist first time visitors and a well laid out system for arrival. On returning to Edinburgh my keys were easy to find and the car was parked right at the exit so no carting cases around needlessly. Will definitely use again. Helped make my holiday more enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Not enough signage with directions back to xar park on foot
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very simple and efficient parking, as close to terminal as possible and staff on hand to help if needed. Whole system very easy, will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Parking and booking is fine, prices are typically Edinburgh unfortunately but expected. Not expected however is the removal of free motorbike parking. Surely even a half price deal should be there since we can park at least two in each space
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service would definitely use again . I have already recommended this service to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Better than parking and flying from Glasgow. Completely hassle-free experience and from the mid-stay car park it’s only a few minutes walk to the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Brilliant, easy to book, easier to use, clear direction and fast track was great at the start of our holiday. Coming back everything was number plate recognition so even easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.3 based on 40,633 reviews