Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 35,457 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Used the multi-storey car park next to the terminal. No issues, very handy, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extortionately expensive, particularly for picking up or dropping off - makes me want to travel any other way than by plane
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to find and easy to use also very easy to pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Twice held up leaving the Surface Park with a demand for over £500 despite having pre-paid. Easily resolved. Fast Park more difficult. The locker code did not work and it took over 15 min to find someone who could retrieve my car keys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices great parking well managed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time parking here. As no shuttle buses were running and I had no idea of layout or airport and no one around. Was like trying to get out a maze and very stressful start to my holiday. Needs many more visible signs to show you where to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
For the best deal, book early for the multi storey car park adjacent to the terminal building. This car park facility includes fast-track through the security queue, all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was our first time flying from Edinburgh Airport as we recently moved up from Manchester. I must admit it was brilliant in comparison! Straight forward to get to, easy enough to find our pre-booked parking area at a very good cost and five minutes walk away. We hope to visit again at some point in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I appreciate the comfort that parking at the Multi Storey car park brings. Easily accessible/reasonable prices/quick access to terminals. Wouldn't look at going elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy process to follow and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I parked at the on site car park. I also got the Fast-track pass. Worth every penny. I found my way into the car park easily and also found a space quickly. I was inside the airport within a couple of minutes…. Not just inside the airport, but straight to security! Would definitely recommend if you don’t have much time to catch your flight.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We chose the multi-storey directly over the road from the airport. At the time my wife was using a wheelchair and the short walk to the airport was very easy. The booking was hassle free, as was the entry and exit procedure. Cameras recognised the car and the whole experience was a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to extend parking whilst away, was more complicated than it should be in my opinion. Had to do a new sale to cover the extension which i then didnt have a ticket for which meant i was stopped at the gate on the way out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, Thank you for your review. I understand the frustration caused when extending an existing booking and I'm pleased to say that we are currently looking into how we can improve the process. Thanks, Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
We always use this lot. Plenty of spaces and close to airport. Great customer service too. We had a problem and staff were great at fixing it for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really disappointed that I didn’t get my money back when I had to cancel my parking - due to illness I had to cancel my trip - hotel and flights all fully refunded but not my airport parking? Maybe should review your policies as not customer centric
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Asked for a review of parking before using the service not impressive doesn't bode well for a smooth experience when we do actually use it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parking was fine but as with most airports, the ability to pick up and drop off by the parking was problematic - constant fear of being ANPRed whilst trying to find a place to drop off a driver to collect their car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience… close to terminal, fast track included which was great. & if weather isn’t good you are under cover. Only 1 downside was on exit, came up as £515.00… but easily resolved..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very convenient parking and access to the airport. Quite expensive but worth the hassle free parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 35,457 reviews