Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.3 Rating 40,633 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 357 6337

Email:

onlinebookings@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Robin Hynd
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Lynda Gilroy
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Wendy Stewart
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Alistair Simpson Simpson
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Derek Holden
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Alan Mckendry
123
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything went very smoothly from start to finish. We are both over 70 but managed the walk with our suitcases from and to the long stay (without transfer) easily and it was great not to have to wait for a transfer bus.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Excelent, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy enough to park, lost ticket coming home from holiday and got out of car park no problem thanks to intercom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient. Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to find on entry, staff on hand to help if needed with key drop and also on return to tell us where our car was. Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice and easy and near the terminal and fast track was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The cheapest and the best parking in edinburgh airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
No problems at all getting to and parking the car . Simple process of leaving keys and car was waiting for us getting back at half 1 in the morning . Only issue I have is once you leave fast park you still need to pay an additional £4 to get out of main carpark . Think this is a bit naughty considering I've just paid £80 to park the car for a week .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast park was easy to find, the drop off and pick up were both quick and efficient. It is right next to the terminal so jtat a short walk. The price was also reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Can’t fault the experience arriving and pick up Staff friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First class service from drop off until collection. Friendly staff and talked me through everything. Car was ready for collection when we arrived off our flight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hassle free easy to use and 2 min walk to airport
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fastpark... exactly as stated. only niggle was time to review screen map giving location of car was all too brief... good that location is also given on key fob...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Waiting on a response from airport parking due to pre paying for my parking then getting charged a huge amount on exit. Aeroplane was delayed so we were 20 minutes over our allotted time. Hopefully this will be rectified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always good and service to match. Not many spaces available but we got one in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to find, access and exit with pre booked ticket I struggled to find the pedestrian walkway to the terminal, maybe some more signs would help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hastle free from start to finish. Easy to get to and well signposted. Always someone there to assist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.3 based on 40,633 reviews