Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,289 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
"The multi storey car park is a favourite, providing some weather protection for the car, and a short covered pedestrian route into the terminal."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easily arranged, trouble free parking"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good facility. Very convenient to terminal. Signage to car park on return is very poor"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very accessible, smooth experience"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time user booked several months in advance and cheaper than nearby parks. Exit ticket machine a little confusing but staff helpful. Parking bays are good size even for my SUV."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So easy and no hassles at the barrier! Will definitely use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and friendly staff !!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was sent comprehensive directions in the booking confirmation. Less than 5 minutes walk into terminal, great service, will use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Convenient parking and no hassle with easy transfers to airport"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well located, transfer is less than 10 minutes. We arrived at 4.30am and the bus picked us up within 10 minutes."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy, stressless."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent. Multi storey fast track is a great idea."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"parking next to the terminal is very convenient"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to find, plenty of parking, and good connecting bus to the terminal"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We followed sat nav to the carpark & it took us to the rear of the airport! We should of turned off at the airport sign but thought the carpark was maybe at a different part! When we got to carpark it was a great location apart from it took us 10mins to find a carpark as it was really full! Overall it was a good carpark!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Terminal surface parking was excellent, right next to airport, easy to get in and out, no hassle."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After making an error booking online which I did not discover until day before I returned the staff on the telephone were greyin sorting out my problem."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used surface parking, would have liked to have been parked a little closer, and the terminal directions could have been clearer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Stayed in the long term parking which was pre-booked online several months before use. This saved quite a few pounds. Finding a space was relatively easy at 0630 in the morning but something needs to be done about cars that violate the parking lines (which are not always easy to see) occupying more than one space. Barrier entry and exit was smooth although I was expecting problems exiting as the entry ticket didn't seem to print correctly. Gladly nothing happened. All in all good."
Posted 1 month ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,289 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support