Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,423 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
842 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
162 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
121 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
121 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
56 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
80 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
07AM
7AM

About Edinburgh Airport Parking: Official Edinburgh Airport Parking. Currently, we offer 7 car parking options including Valet, Terminal Multi-Storey, Terminal Surface, Mid Stay, Long Stay, Long Stay Express and Plane Parking.

Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.59 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
"excellent sevice, escape the carnage of security and all the questions in the summer madness"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Edinburgh Airport Parking? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"love it. great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to get to and then over to check in all very quick"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good secure parking very close to terminal building. What more can you ask for!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Parking up and handing over your keys to head straight to the terminal via bus was speedy and easy."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have parked here numerous times. Never had any problems although it is noticeable that there seem to be fewer parking spaces available. There always seems to be a large area upon entering the car park that has a lot of space for "express parking" that always seems to empty."
Posted 1 month ago
"Straightforward and no hassle during arrival or departure."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to book"
Posted 1 month ago
"Only issue we had (happened last time as well) car reg not recognised- on return had to press buzzer and get assistance- was saying we had £368 to pay!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The parking worked very well. As I was travelling with elderly friends the access to fast track security was good. Being able to go to the car and drive away was also nice."
Posted 1 month ago
"very close to terminal, very easy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was so simple and hassel free dropping off and pick up. Great service would use this again and highly reccomend to others."
Posted 1 month ago
"great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Not much more than the off site parking. BUT so much more convinient, helpfully and professional."
Posted 2 months ago
"Car park was a bit smaller due to works being undertaken but still found a space was enough."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service but why not print the bus stop number on the key collection ticket?"
Posted 2 months ago
"Effortless to find a space, unload luggage then Fast track through security. Good size parking bays. Well sign posted. Wouldn’t use anywhere else."
Posted 2 months ago
"Disabled Parking in multi storey car park was ideal for departure and arrival."
Posted 2 months ago
"I used the Long Stay Express service where you hand over your keys and they park your car to reduce the hassle. I picked up my car and left the airport without any problem and when I got home I realised that they took some money off my vehicle. I think it is unacceptable to steal money from my car when I paid for a service and trusted the men with my car and keys. I was very disappointed, will never use this Long Stay Express again."
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the first time I have used Speedy Parking I always used others, but will definitely use again, fantastic service"
Posted 2 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,423 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access