Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,671 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Parking made easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pick up parking charges are a disgrace...went to pick an elderly relative who had received special assistance on her flight - parked in the pick up area and went into arrivals area to meet her where she was waiting with escort. Without timing the period from entering the car park to exiting reckon it must of been less than 15 minutes Went to pay at the kiosk on exit from car park and was charged £10 (which doesnt even appear on the list of charges for time bands)...then went to the barrier and was hit with an additional charge of £5 which then increased itself to £9...the experience of picking up my elderly relative at Edinburgh Airport for less than 15 minutes cost me £19...I could of parked my car for 15 days elsewhere for that cost....never again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
was easy to find, buses ran very regular and pick was smooth no problems finding bus stop at airport only had to wait a few minutes for bus which was no problem and dropped off near where car was parked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good parking facility with easy entry and exit and very good bus service to and from terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absurdly expensive to pick up relatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service, easy to use. Would definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very convenient car park located next to Edinburgh airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Multi story close to terminal, easy to access and use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find, good bus service to/from airport and cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Altho parking was good price straight forward bus to Airport waiting & on return only problem when trying to exit card machine was say owed £96 speaker was not working thanfully bus driver stopped resolved problem after few attempts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy enough to use only because there was someone helping on our outward journey. It would have been helpful if there were someone there on our return journey to help with any issues. I would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to park near to airport. When coming back easy too exit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent price and service ( the bus driver waited on us both ways when we waved.) Although you seem a distance from the terminal it only takes two minutes to get there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy stress free parking. The staff are lovely and helpful. They sre there to talk you through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a first time user of Edinburgh Airport Parking I would highly recommend this service to family and friends. With regular and prompt transfers direct to terminal friendly and helpful drivers I am one happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good, just a little further away from the airport but it was cheap and cheerful perfect for a weekend stay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the car park was easy found after finding small video on compute had a problem with my card opening the barrier I spoke to someone 0n the speaker and he sorted it for me and was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price & no hassle, buses run every 10 mins to & from the Airport. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The usual super smooth experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,671 reviews