Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,210 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 5th January 2019
Peter
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 5th January 2019
Ian
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 27th November 2018
Antoinette
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 17th November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st November 2018
Frederick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Small issue on departure but this was dealt with professionally and without fuss
Would definitely use this car park again
Posted 2 months ago
First time using the fast park. Couldn't be easier, especially with the brilliant help and attitude from the guy on duty
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t review as flight cancelled due to coronavirus.
Posted 2 months ago
We have used this airport parking on numerous occasions with no issues. However, given the ongoing circumstances with Covid-19 and our Ryanair flight being cancelled we were unable to use the service. We asked for a refund and were denied this as our booking was non refundable. Surely given the unprecedented circumstances and as a gesture of goodwill a refund or voucher would be of benefit to both customers and airport parking to ensure future business!
Posted 2 months ago
Despite the entire world's travel plans being cancelled, Edinburgh Airport parking wouldn't cancel and refund my parking. Poor customer service all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Pickup from stance 10 was moved to 1 but sign was lying face down about 20-30 people waiting in pouring rain. Had to change to a different bus between the airport and the carpark, a distance of probably 3 miles, Would rather pay more money than to put up with this shambles.
Posted 2 months ago
Obviously could not use my booked parking due to Ryanair cancelling our flight (Covid pandemic). Although our parking was a special weekend rate and not normally refundable I would have thought some of the cost could have been refunded. I emailed Edinburgh parking to say we would not be using our booking but nothing came of it. Extremely irritating to now be sent a Please write us a Review.
Posted 2 months ago
I have used the Long Stay car park on many occasions and find it very efficient, the buses run frequently and often you wait less than a couple of minutes.

I would recommend the service and will use the car park again.
Posted 2 months ago
My last parking at Edinburgh airport was in the Midstay car park as always I had no problems parking at Edinburgh it is excellent no matter what area you park but the Fastpark was extremely excellent on my second last visit it completely hassle free an so quick and easy I always try to fly out of Edinburgh as the fast park offers such an excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Could not use because of trip cancellation. No refund possible. Did not try for refund.
Posted 2 months ago
Tried to cancel after flight cancelled, no available phone lines and no reply to email after 2 weeks.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and response to covid 19. On the downside prices have gone up alot in the last 2 years.
Posted 2 months ago
I've used FastPark a few times when my flight back has been late at night and it's so quick to get your car back and head for home.
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for multi storey
Delayed abroad but did not get charged extra
Posted 2 months ago
We had booked parking for a Jet2 holiday at the beginning of April to Cyprus. Because of Covid-19, flights and holiday were cancelled (for which we got a refund). But because we had not booked flexible parking, we were unable to get our parking refunded.
Under the circumstances and the fact that it was outwith our control, I hoped they would have been flexible.
Posted 2 months ago
The last time I was supposed to use the car park my flight cancelled due to corona virus. Hoping to get a refund or a credit voucher as I use the car park on all the journeys I make abroad. It suits me as it is convenient and car is in secure park until I return. Would recommend this long term parking to anyone. Never had any problems
Posted 2 months ago
For the same price as a return on the bus it was so so easy. Arrived straight in parked at the terminal. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
overall experience - great!
Posted 2 months ago
Used Fast-track multi storey parking. Terminal very accessible by bridge on level 2. easiest way to go!
Posted 2 months ago
Unable to use booking because flight cancelled due to coronavirus. Airline refunded tickets and hotel refunded booking. But Edinburgh Airport refused a refund for unused parking. Very poor.
Posted 2 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,210 reviews