Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,213 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unfortunately due to covid, we did not get to use the parking.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, but in situation of covid 19 no proper discount for people which stuck outside UK and must extend parking
Posted 7 months ago
I have always found parking easy and convenient at edinburgh. However is this paryicular case I did'nt use the booking. Intending with my wife to visit our grandaughter studying at Madrid University, afew days before our intended departure, she annouced she was coming home because the university was closing due to the coronavirus ootbreak!
Posted 7 months ago
Expensive, but a good choice of options. The Multi-storey car park is extremely convenient if you are willing to pay for the privilege of undercover parking two minutes walk from the Terminal building
Posted 7 months ago
Small issue on departure but this was dealt with professionally and without fuss
Would definitely use this car park again
Posted 7 months ago
Could not use because of trip cancellation. No refund possible. Did not try for refund.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and response to covid 19. On the downside prices have gone up alot in the last 2 years.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy access to parking and very close to terminal.
Posted 7 months ago
Parking is very convenient, not the cheapest but there are often offers available.
Posted 7 months ago
We use the drop off parking and some times its late in evening with kids and always windy and if wet get soaked. maybe install barrier to shelter will getting keys, Barrier would have to be installed parking side of in closure to stop wind. Only other thing is wider parking bays.
Posted 7 months ago
Unfortunately my flight was cancelled, after I had paid for my parking.l enclose my confirmation booking number
4569905
Any competition would be nice. Having used your service before it’s excellent πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 7 months ago
Unable to use as holiday cancelled 8 hours before takeoff due to Covid-19
Will try again next holiday
Posted 7 months ago
Good Parking :)
Posted 7 months ago
We didn't use them as holiday was cancelled, however I can put the cost towards parking when we next use Edinburgh airport
Posted 7 months ago
completing this for previous visit as had to cancel this time around. Parking staff friendly and helpful. Both drop off and pick easy. Only down point was the confusing signage to get to the carpark.
Posted 7 months ago
It was very unfortunate that we were flown home 4 days early. I would expect a refund as we paid for 8 days. I am awaiting EAP to contact me as their website is a nightmare when it comes to refunds.
Posted 7 months ago
A good variety of choices. Prices are low with advance booking.
Posted 7 months ago
no problems
Posted 7 months ago
My flight was cancelled due to corona virus. I was very disappointed that I couldn't get a refund from you under these exceptional circumstances. If it is still possible to get a refund, could I have one please.
Posted 7 months ago
It's a fuss free process when using multistorey car park. All prepaid in advance so car number plate recognition allows easy access and egress.
A major downside is the width of the access after the barrier on entry. It's shockingly narrow and posses a high risk of kerbing your wheels on the high sided kerbs. It's hard to believe that this was a conscious design.
Posted 7 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,213 reviews