Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,275 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good parking and buses frequent during day though during pandemic been getting terminal parking upgrade for free
Posted 1 month ago
easy to park
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice of Parking options and easy to contact if any problems.
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately due to covid, we did not get to use the parking.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, but in situation of covid 19 no proper discount for people which stuck outside UK and must extend parking
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found parking easy and convenient at edinburgh. However is this paryicular case I did'nt use the booking. Intending with my wife to visit our grandaughter studying at Madrid University, afew days before our intended departure, she annouced she was coming home because the university was closing due to the coronavirus ootbreak!
Posted 1 year ago
Expensive, but a good choice of options. The Multi-storey car park is extremely convenient if you are willing to pay for the privilege of undercover parking two minutes walk from the Terminal building
Posted 1 year ago
Small issue on departure but this was dealt with professionally and without fuss Would definitely use this car park again
Posted 1 year ago
Could not use because of trip cancellation. No refund possible. Did not try for refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and response to covid 19. On the downside prices have gone up alot in the last 2 years.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy access to parking and very close to terminal.
Posted 1 year ago
Parking is very convenient, not the cheapest but there are often offers available.
Posted 1 year ago
We use the drop off parking and some times its late in evening with kids and always windy and if wet get soaked. maybe install barrier to shelter will getting keys, Barrier would have to be installed parking side of in closure to stop wind. Only other thing is wider parking bays.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately my flight was cancelled, after I had paid for my parking.l enclose my confirmation booking number 4569905 Any competition would be nice. Having used your service before it’s excellent 😃
Posted 1 year ago
Unable to use as holiday cancelled 8 hours before takeoff due to Covid-19 Will try again next holiday
Posted 1 year ago
Good Parking :)
Posted 1 year ago
We didn't use them as holiday was cancelled, however I can put the cost towards parking when we next use Edinburgh airport
Posted 1 year ago
completing this for previous visit as had to cancel this time around. Parking staff friendly and helpful. Both drop off and pick easy. Only down point was the confusing signage to get to the carpark.
Posted 1 year ago
It was very unfortunate that we were flown home 4 days early. I would expect a refund as we paid for 8 days. I am awaiting EAP to contact me as their website is a nightmare when it comes to refunds.
Posted 1 year ago
A good variety of choices. Prices are low with advance booking.
Posted 1 year ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,275 reviews