Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.3 Rating 40,633 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 357 6337

Email:

onlinebookings@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Robin Hynd
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Lynda Gilroy
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Wendy Stewart
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Alistair Simpson Simpson
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Derek Holden
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Alan Mckendry
123
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No problem on arrival easy to find car park. It was busy so had to look for space. On return difficult to exit as number plate was not recognised. I had prebooked. Spoke to man on intercom who was helpful. Remember to have booking number at hand if prebooked. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Stayed in long term and fast park this summer. Happy with both. Did try to email re extending the long stay booking when our flights home were cancelled, but received no response. Also found that getting back to the long stay carpark from the terminal building wasn't as well signposted as I would have liked.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Parking location and price was good. However, on exit the ticket said it wasn’t readable and so we had to phone for assistance. The assistant couldn’t find our booking reference even thought we had the email, booking confirmation, booking ID etc. this issue took a bit of time to sort out however it was fixed in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Great service very fast. Needs better signage for Entrance only negative
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
No problems at all getting to and parking the car . Simple process of leaving keys and car was waiting for us getting back at half 1 in the morning . Only issue I have is once you leave fast park you still need to pay an additional £4 to get out of main carpark . Think this is a bit naughty considering I've just paid £80 to park the car for a week .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fastpark... exactly as stated. only niggle was time to review screen map giving location of car was all too brief... good that location is also given on key fob...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Waiting on a response from airport parking due to pre paying for my parking then getting charged a huge amount on exit. Aeroplane was delayed so we were 20 minutes over our allotted time. Hopefully this will be rectified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always good and service to match. Not many spaces available but we got one in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to find, access and exit with pre booked ticket I struggled to find the pedestrian walkway to the terminal, maybe some more signs would help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Competitive price and location ok although some distance from airport. Could do with slightly better signage for return bus stop and clearer instructions for exit procedure perhaps on booking receipt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good value for money. Easy to find. Some surfaces a little bit rough for wheeling cases over, but generally a thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am disappointed to find that the shuttle service has been discontinued. I have trouble with walking so the distance from the Long Stay car park to Departures is quite challenging. I was impressed however with the service on departure when I could not find my entry ticket. I had believed number plate recognition would be in progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I found the directions included in your correspondence extremely accurate and helpful. Bus into airport fine but I felt it was a long walk from arrivals gate to where we boarded bus. Maybe it was because it was a very hot day. I would definitely use it again. Thank you for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast track so easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As any airport car park it should be easy to use.. And this is no different but we travelled in summer, nice and dry, so the 8min walk to the airport building was not an issue as there are no longer any transfer buses laid on.. BUT with Scottish weather which is alot of cold rain and snow.. I would not like to be walking in the rain and cold etc that's for sure.. This needs to be rethinked for the coming months
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The only issue is what you do at entry and exit. I use a lot of these and it is different, take ticket or not to take ticket , it would be good if there was a clear instruction board at the exit and entry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy, quick and efficient service. I booked on-line (for a discounted fee) and everything went smoothly, from parking my car to when I picked it up and drove out of the lot. I'd do it again. It was so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Minimal info on using blue badge so didn't know I could without asking on the day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy service to use. Staff on had for any issues that may arise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to find, but very few spaces available when we arrived and took a while to locate one. But easy walk to terminal which could have done with have been signposted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.3 based on 40,633 reviews