Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,671 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely superb hassle free parking drop car off and go then it’s there for when you get back.will be using this car park every time I go away now.so simple to use and takes away the stress of driving around trying to find a space and it’s less than 1min walk to terminal
Posted 5 months ago
Nice and easy to get to and quick shuttle to the airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Handy location. You keep your keys which is good for a quick get away when you are arriving back home and you don't want to hang around for a bus transfer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good experience, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have usually had very good experiences when parking at Edinburgh. The number plate recognition system for exit and entry purposes is great. Once my number was not recognised but by pressing a communication button it was soon sorted Occasionally it has been difficult to find a space near the airport entrance! My only other difficulty is I seem always to receive the discounts just after I have booked!!!! And also I cannot put my park booking in the Edinburgh airport app if I booked through Jet2.....I real pest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to find, safe parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parking was convenient and the bus to the airport was quick and easy. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value. Easy to park
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Multi story close to terminal, easy to access and use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy enough to use only because there was someone helping on our outward journey. It would have been helpful if there were someone there on our return journey to help with any issues. I would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good, just a little further away from the airport but it was cheap and cheerful perfect for a weekend stay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Typically park in the multi-storey, no waiting around for buses and handy when you return from a long flight.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle free parking at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great convenience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonably well sign posted directions to parking. Drivers on shuttle bus(which were very speedy) extremely friendly and helpful. Accident on day we were departing meant a diversion and fairly long walk from where we were dropped off. Fortunately it was not raining or we would have been drenched. Because we were not dropped off at the normal point, had difficulty finding our pick up point when we returned. A few more sign posts would have been helpful. Overall delighted with Plane Parking - could not believe how cheap it was-£20 for a week. Last time we paid almost £60 at Glasgow!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used Plane Parking for the first time. No problems. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just used Fastpark. Excellent. Tried to book again for 3 days and found it was the same cost as 1 week. No reference to this anywhere I could see
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The car park was very good value for money, well located and the bus was quick and efficient. The only thing that could have been clearer was where to wait for the bus. There only seemed to be one shelter, but we saw others waiting at another point. Better signage might help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,671 reviews