Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,355 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Got parked no problem can do with more signs on where your going tho
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Had booked two weeks parking here but in the end could not go on holiday so had to cancel. That said I have used this company before and on this occaision my refund was processed within 48hours of my cancellation, so very happy in the circumstances
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Usually 5 star, but we’re not advised the parking had changed & luckily had enough spare time to find help and be directed to multi story. Always recommending to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The web app could be improved but otherwise the service is a great one and takes a lot of the stress out of finding suitable parking for a planned trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A problem with parking when arrived but all sorted out quickly when on holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately we had booked FastPark premium which was not available. We were not advised of this and wasted 20 minutes prior to our flight trying to find where we should park. I emailed to advise of the issue with our booking references etc. in order that on our return we would not receive a charge at exit gate - unfortunately we did and had to wait for it to be sorted before we could exit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good convenient parking very close to terminal and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The parking in the long stay car park was relatively straightforward. However, there was an issue with trying to get out despite paying in advance to be told by the barrier machine I was due £418.95 despite checking with the control desk on the ground floor that the ticket was fine and there should be no issues as I had paid in advance. Had to dial control to explain the issue who eventually let me out the car park with some disgruntled drivers behind me whilst this was rectified. This is why I give this 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No problem when parking on arrival but busy queues when trying to leave at peak times and twice have had to return to get assistance as parking ticket not recognised at barrier .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good parking and buses frequent during day though during pandemic been getting terminal parking upgrade for free
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
easy to park
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great choice of Parking options and easy to contact if any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately due to covid, we did not get to use the parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, but in situation of covid 19 no proper discount for people which stuck outside UK and must extend parking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found parking easy and convenient at edinburgh. However is this paryicular case I did'nt use the booking. Intending with my wife to visit our grandaughter studying at Madrid University, afew days before our intended departure, she annouced she was coming home because the university was closing due to the coronavirus ootbreak!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Expensive, but a good choice of options. The Multi-storey car park is extremely convenient if you are willing to pay for the privilege of undercover parking two minutes walk from the Terminal building
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Small issue on departure but this was dealt with professionally and without fuss Would definitely use this car park again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Could not use because of trip cancellation. No refund possible. Did not try for refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and response to covid 19. On the downside prices have gone up alot in the last 2 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy access to parking and very close to terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,355 reviews