Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 34,015 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely superb hassle free parking drop car off and go then it’s there for when you get back.will be using this car park every time I go away now.so simple to use and takes away the stress of driving around trying to find a space and it’s less than 1min walk to terminal
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use, good value, glad we used the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The parking at Edinburgh airport mid stay car park was excellent. It was close to the terminal building and super easy to use. It was well sign posted and had plenty of spaces. Will definitely use again- if we can ever fly out of the country again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent clear information as to where to park and what to do. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to find, arrive and the barrier lifts when it recognises your number plate. Park up, hop on the bus and repeat in reverse on return. Simple, straightforward and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went smoothly. There was no any problems at all. It's also easy to use the website for booking. When you get to the airport, signs are everywhere so you can't even lost, easy to find the car park.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent safe parking with added extra of Fasttrack at security if you book multi storey which is a very worthwhile extra
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worked well and very well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy access buses always on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. I arrived back at my car to find blue plastic film over the rear passenger window. I assumed someone had broken the window and that staff had covered it. No, I had accidentally left the window fully open and someone, staff or other customer had noticed and arranged to secure the car from some nasty weather. Brilliant service and from previous experience, friendly and helpful staff. Please thank the staff responsible. I will always book with Edinburgh Airport Parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So simple parked here many times with no problems what so ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to find and stopping. Very accessible, just 2min walking to the gate of Airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problems, hassle free. Fast track is a welcome bonus. Use every time we fly from Edinburgh.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I frequently use long stay parking as is both value for money and conveniently close to the terminal. You never need to wait for more than a few minutes for the shuttle bus.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really convenient and easy access without delay. There is no closer parking option. Worth every penny...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only glitch with "Fast Track" was not enough info on departures with Immigration.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hassle free parking 2 minutes from Terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic.. easy access and egress!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately could not use my booking due to me cancelling my trip to Milan as I thought it irresponsible to expose myself to the Virus. Subsequent developments have proved my decision. But I did lose all my money. C'est la vie!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used Fastpark for the first time - worked very smoothly with help of friendly staff. Not cheap - but what parking is these days?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yet another hassle free experience using Official Edinburgh Airport Parking, parked up close to main entrance and a wee walk across seen us inside terminal within 2 mins. Our home arrival seen us out the building and in car within 2 mins what could be simpler. Look forward to using again after the Corona passes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 34,015 reviews