Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,275 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unfortunately, my flight with BA was cancelled and in turn I cancelled my parking booking. In the past all my experiences with Edinburgh Airpot have been exellent.
Posted 5 days ago
We supposed to catch a flight on the 14th May 2021, but due to Covid-19 restrictions we had to change our appointment. Fast Carpark refunded our fee. We used Fast Carpark when it just opened and it's really a luxury and very easy! The staff are always very polite and helpful! (at the parking and on the phone). Great job guy's!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and effective. The spaces were adequate and the signage good
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent facilities
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve got nothing but praise for the team at EdinburghAirport.For all the trips that have been cancelled in the last year they have been superb and when i have actually got to use the airport parking everything has went without a glitch.
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy parking, ample space and quick and easy to get to terminal.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices always park here never had no problems at all just park up and go knowing my car is safe till I return home
Posted 1 month ago
Great easy access into the multi storey car park which is right beside the terminal building so really couldn't be more convenient. Book in advance to get good prices too.
Posted 1 month ago
easy to book and cancel if needed and multi storey swift access to terminal
Posted 1 month ago
Great hassle free parking no problem finding a space
Posted 1 month ago
My parking was unfortunately cancelled aswel as my holiday due to covid but got a refund almost immediately
Posted 1 month ago
Can park close to terminal without costing an arm and a leg. Online booking very easy and they have been very good throughout covid with cancellations and changes. Used them numerous time and never had an issue.
Posted 1 month ago
I regret to say that my trip was cancelled due to COVID but my past experience of parking in Edinburgh Airport has been excellent. My telephone query was handled quickly and efficiently.
Posted 2 months ago
I booked my airport parking last year before the COVID pandemic unleashed, I was meant to travel in the first week of April, so due to the imposition of the lockdown I had to cancel my flights. I contacted Edinburgh airport and they provided me with a voucher that was valid for one year. I rebooked my flights for travel abroad in March this year and rebooked by parking using the voucher, but due to new travel restrictions, Edinburgh airport refunded my money in full. IAM TOTALLY SATISFIED AND WILL BOOK MY PARKING AGAIN WITH THEM ONCE RESTRICTIONS ARE FULLY RELAXED.
Posted 2 months ago
I have used all areas of the airport car parking facilities. You cannot beat the value for money and the ease of access. Why park miles away when you can access this on your doorstep. Long stay has a terrific very regular bus service but you often get a free upgrade to the multi storey or terminal parking which is all walking distance!! All very affordable, can't wait to get flying again!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, easy and accessible parking. It made starting our journey very easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Had to cancel parking due to Covid and had excellent service through email communications.
Posted 2 months ago
Booked long stay and was upgrade free of charge to the multi-storey. Very convenient!
Posted 2 months ago
Clear instructions provided and would use this service again
Posted 2 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,275 reviews