Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,524 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
5
Peter
"Really happy with how easy it was to book the parking online, the communication via e-mail and text. Good price for a car park close to the check in desks for a week over the festive period, 2018."
Posted 8 months ago
5
Ian
"you have made it so simple and pain free"
Posted 8 months ago
5
Antoinette
"Parking was perfect. Easy to find a space and parking spots fit my SUV easily. Parking on Tarmac was a easy walk 1-2 mins depending on walking speed. Our return flight was cancelled till 10 hours after the original arrival time and I didn’t need to pay for the extra parking time. You also get 2hours either side or your departure and arrival Incase of time mishaps. It was definitely worth the money and saved me the hassle or taxies etc. I drove back to Glasgow in comfort. Thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
5
Frederick
"Easy nearby parking with frequent 5 min shuttle to terminal at a competitive price"
Posted 10 months ago
2
Graham
"Several positive experiences previously but experienced a 45 minute wait to get bus back to car park last night. In addition we were crammed into the bus when it did collect us. There was a long queue and all it would have taken was for another bus to be on duty to clear the queue."
Posted 10 months ago
5
Susanne
"It was perfect to park direct in front of the airport. Next time - in two weeks - I will do it again."
Posted 10 months ago
5
ANNABELLE
"Easy access with regular bus pick up. Electronic barrier have 24/7 staff to assist you quickly for issues. Reasonable price."
Posted 10 months ago
5
Keith
"Easy parking good bus service , to and from terminal. Will definitely use again"
Posted 11 months ago
2
Bridget
"I paid extra to get Surface parking but couldn't get in the closest car park. Disappointed to have to park further away as I think I could have got that for cheaper online. Even more disappointed to have flight delayed, arrive back even later than expected and to have to walk back through dark rainy carpark on my own. There is no visible security in this part!!! You are getting 2 because I use this service constantly for work and generally it is good and handy.. But this occasion was disappointing and should really be very poor as I didn't get what I paid £55 for. (The picture I am sharing is from another occasion when I was in the closer carpark - it is just quite funny.)"
Posted 11 months ago
5
Patricia
"Good price, safe parking, hassle free."
Posted 11 months ago
5
Marie
"Parking was fantastic, quick service very easy. 1 thing is that it is hard to see signs for long stay as you enter the airport so I drove through drop off before re asking someone how to get to long stay. Great service from the workers"
Posted 11 months ago
5
Tony
"Great parking easy to find and park safely very competitive price"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Hugh
"Dead easy. Park your car pass on the key and off you go on holiday. Get back jump on the free express bus,off you get collect your key,into the car sitting waiting on you and off you go. Could not be easier. Great service. Oh and got a complimentary air freshner👍"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Craig
"Easy simple and good value"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Miles
"Parked 2 mins from departures, very convenient. Thankfully there seems to be a bit of leeway with the timing; I'd booked for 12 but arrived just shy of 11am. It's good to know that travel arrangements (and in my case, being early) are taken into account. Will use again when travelling from Edinburgh."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Paul
"Very handy for the terminal. Prepayment & number plate recognition makes it all very easy. No problems finding a space."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Peter
"We dropped off the car. Everything was great. We went on holiday. We came back from holiday. We picked up the car. Everything was great."
Posted 1 year ago
5
ANDREW
"EFFORTLESS AND EFFICIENT"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ovidiu Ilie
"Parchez mereu la long stay. Mereu satisfăcut încântat. Autobuzul vine din 10 in 10 minute chiar și mai repede. Ca preț e convenabil. Recomand cu încredere"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jonathan
"I was there for 1 day. No problem finding a space, or any issue when flight home was delayed."
Posted 1 year ago
5
MICHA
"We have used Edinburgh airport parking twice. Both times it has been excellent. We parked for a month. Payment was easy and trouble free. The parking was well signposted. There was visible security who were also helpful and friendly. We felt confident leaving our car."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Angela
"Great fast friendly and super convenient service, right next to airport terminal. Will use again & recommend to friends and family."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kenneth
"Easy access and well signposted. I always use the multi storey car park which is ideally situated within 1 minutes walking distance plus offers Fast Track security."
Posted 1 year ago
4
Gordon
"Straight forward booking well priced , in and out system for parking , very close easy walk to terminal with no need for a bus ."
Posted 1 year ago
5
ALISTAIR
"it is in a very good location and hassle free arriving and departing that makes starts off a holiday in a very relaxed mood."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Charles
"Edinburgh Airport Parking couldn't be handier for the terminal. Parked up, bused to the terminal within minutes. The weary return is de-stressed in the knowledge that you're pick up and dropped off near your car for the last leg home. Great!!"
Posted 1 year ago
1
Michele
"Hello, I paid for parking for 1 day online. I left my car for an employee of mine... the car was picked up within the 24 hour period i paid for and my employee was charged £50.00 to exit the carpark. How does that work?"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"It’s so easy to get too, I’m a female traveler and I always pick the terminal site as I don’t have far to walk , but plenty lights and folk about and staff are very helpful,,, love it"
Posted 1 year ago
4
John
"Barrier read my number plate automatically - unlike at Aberdeen that NEVER works. Well signed, really close to terminal, good price when booked online in advance. Only downside is that there were hardly any spaces left."
Posted 1 year ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,524 reviews