Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,213 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely superb hassle free parking drop car off and go then it’s there for when you get back.will be using this car park every time I go away now.so simple to use and takes away the stress of driving around trying to find a space and it’s less than 1min walk to terminal
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to get in and out of the car park.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent would definitely use again and recommend
Posted 6 months ago
We parked at the long-stay parking,walking time to terminal prox. 5-7 minutes.
Everything was as mentioned on the bookings site.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast Park was excellent. Please improve the signage to further out, as your enter the airport area.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent car park and service. Will use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and understanding of overdue parking because of flight cancellations to return back to Edinburgh from Australia.I use the multi story every time I park at the Airport.Any time I've needed assistance the staff have been great.Cheers !
Posted 7 months ago
We parked at multi storey for a trip to Bucharest and fast track was included in price. Easy car park to use and well signposted.
Posted 7 months ago
Everythink is ok
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant stay - thank you so much for your kindness in extending our stay without charge after we were caught up in the lockdown in South Africa. Your help in such a stressful situation was hugely appreciated. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Ideal for long or short journeys as bus comes every 10 minutes and drops you off outside terminal. No issues. Would use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service.,quick easy parking, no hanging about for a bus to terminal.
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve used Edinburgh airport meet and greet parking numerous times and have always had great service. Since the new system has been in operation I’ve used it a couple of times and find it excellent. Unfortunately due to the current situation with covid-19 I had to cancel my last booking. Again the customer service was second to none. I will definitely be using again when we eventually are allowed out of lockdown. Good work everyone at Edinburgh airport
Posted 7 months ago
No problems easy to park no fuss i would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
First time using the fast park. Couldn't be easier, especially with the brilliant help and attitude from the guy on duty
Posted 7 months ago
I have used the Long Stay car park on many occasions and find it very efficient, the buses run frequently and often you wait less than a couple of minutes.

I would recommend the service and will use the car park again.
Posted 7 months ago
My last parking at Edinburgh airport was in the Midstay car park as always I had no problems parking at Edinburgh it is excellent no matter what area you park but the Fastpark was extremely excellent on my second last visit it completely hassle free an so quick and easy I always try to fly out of Edinburgh as the fast park offers such an excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
I've used FastPark a few times when my flight back has been late at night and it's so quick to get your car back and head for home.
Posted 7 months ago
Great value for multi storey
Delayed abroad but did not get charged extra
Posted 7 months ago
The last time I was supposed to use the car park my flight cancelled due to corona virus. Hoping to get a refund or a credit voucher as I use the car park on all the journeys I make abroad. It suits me as it is convenient and car is in secure park until I return. Would recommend this long term parking to anyone. Never had any problems
Posted 7 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,213 reviews