Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,355 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely superb hassle free parking drop car off and go then it’s there for when you get back.will be using this car park every time I go away now.so simple to use and takes away the stress of driving around trying to find a space and it’s less than 1min walk to terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time parking in the multi - story car park at the Terminal First Class!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Very easy and convenient at terminal parking. Straight out of car and into terminal with no shuttle buses to worry about. Will book this every time going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great choice of parking options, great team of staff.....nothings a drama, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very well sign posted on the way into the airport, and directions on booking email very easy to follow. Multi-storey parking included FastTrac through security which was a godsend this time. Overall a great experience with the parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to book, found a space easily and easy to exit on return
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As ever, a very easy experience. Quick to get in and out, felt safe, no hassle and good value. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to find car park. Value for money and a short (7-10 min) walk to the terminal. Route to terminal could be better sign posted but that is a minor issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to find, cheap to park, I booked on line with no issues. Just a 5 min walk to the terminal would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent location and very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You asked for a short review. Easy would sum it up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parking excellent. Airport arrival - off-loading & through to security Abismall - would Never recommend Edinburgh Airport nor use nor ".nor" in the Future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Although it looked full on arrival, there was plenty of space. Straightforward entry and exit process and only a short walk to the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the help i recieved on Monday 11th of October, it was 3 o clock in the morning i had a tired family for a 6 hour drive up north after coming off a flight from Tenerife. I got to the exit and realised i didn't have my ticket to get out. I explained this to the gentleman over the intercom and he let me out without fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great parking, undercover and only a short walk to the terminal great when you have luggage. Also included this time was fastrack which although wasn't really needed at the time we went many other times this saves queuing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parking and instructions were very easy to follow, although I would prefer better signage to show where the payment machines are. Apart from that, very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terminal parking experience was overall fine, no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I left my car in terminal parking, so easy to find and they were very helpful after a breakdown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used multi-story in August. Spaces were good sized and available. Made entry into the airport very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to organise car parking at the airport. Good value for money and just a short walk. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,355 reviews