Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,288 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy access to parking and very close to terminal.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick simple and easy to use service with a variety options. Tend to use the mid stay car park as the best value and proximity option
Posted 1 year ago
Always found EAP website easy to use and would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family also I would always use EAP as I think they offer great value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to park although signage could be a little clearer, especially at the last roundabout before entering the short stay carpark. Apart from that, I would recommend it!
Posted 1 year ago
Arriving from Tenerife at around 9pm on 17/3 we spent 30 mins trying to find the changed pick-up point for the Plane Parking bus. When leaving the carpark the barrier said we owed £330 and would not let us through. Eventually the attendant arranged our exit. Overall a poor experience on this occasion.
Posted 1 year ago
Promised voucher cos didn't use due to covid19 ! Still waiting ! Did speak to one of your staff who was not helpful at all - this was at least 3 weeks before due to travel 😩
Posted 1 year ago
Parking is very convenient, not the cheapest but there are often offers available.
Posted 1 year ago
First time user of FastPark used previously Valet Parking. Arrival - first class, helping hand to see us through the new procedure, no problems. Return - arrived back in the dark and raining, could not see the sign for "B" location (which was where my car was parked) had to find it by elimination and got very wet having to walk to the other side of the car park to be able to find my location. Disappointed when getting into my car to find the driver seating position had all been changed (wouldn't have minded just the rake backwards or forwards), internal rear view mirror position altered, climate control settings altered. Once mobile I was able to drive out of the car park hassle free. Would I use again - not sure.
Posted 1 year ago
Corona virus caused cancellation our & countless others holidays, thought airport would have been more lenient in its refund policy like may other companies who want customers to return to them
Posted 1 year ago
Easiness and flexibility
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward and always spaces.
Posted 1 year ago
Due to circumstances beyond my control I had to re-book and then cancel my parking reservations. Both times when I contacted the car park they dealt with my problem and could not have been more helpful, including refunding me. I will definitely be using this site again when next able to travel.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately due to my flights being cancelled I was unable to use my airport parking booking from the 22-24 March. I have been told I will receive a credit note as this was paid for.
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed parking cancelled due to Coronavirus I was refused alternative dates and refund will be seeking compensation in due course
Posted 1 year ago
Never got to use it as holiday cancelled. I have emailed you for a voucher for the two cars I booked in for 1.4.20
Posted 1 year ago
Flight was cancelled. Parking cost wasn't refunded
Posted 1 year ago
Flights were cancelled due to Covid-19 and wouldn't refund my parking booking. £60 wasted.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service never had an issues
Posted 1 year ago
This is by far the best car parking I have used at any airport. The ease of dropping your car off less than 2 minutes from the departure lounge and having it sitting there ready for you immediately after your return is phenomenal. Additionally, the fact that I returned 24 hours late due to the Covid 19 flight cancellations and was met with such great understanding & customer service just confirmed my positive thoughts of this company.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Edinburgh Airport Parking on many occasions & always found the service good. I made a mistake on my last booking & was very pleased to be able to correct. I received an email to say I would receive a refund, however this has not happened. I have followed up this email & not had any acknowledgement so very disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,288 reviews