Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,269 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely no hassle parking at EdinburghAirport. Easy to find, park and no bus to catch. Perfect for us.
Posted 1 month ago
easy to park
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately my booking had to be cancelled due to covid restrictions but the refund was played back to my account very quickly
Posted 2 months ago
smooth and easy, very near to terminal and inexpensive.
Posted 2 months ago
Booked a slot during these testing travel times. Easy to book. British Airways cancelled the flight. Needed to cancel. Cancellation process and refunds processed without any hassle.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Was given an upgrade to the multi storey car park, thus saving time on outward and return journeys. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service , book direct and the team is very flexible . Had a flight cancellation and returned 24 hours later than booking expired however I was not charged for this . Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and accessible parking.
Posted 2 months ago
Edinburgh Airport has a great range of parking options some of which are incredibly close the the terminal. I've previously used the terminal car park, the multi-storey (with Fast Track), and also the meet and greet service, on a number of occasions. Each and every time they have been excellent experiences - all very straightforward. This all helps to make Edinburgh Airport our preferred departure point for foreign trips.
Posted 2 months ago
very easy, free upgrade to the multi story. no waiting for bus totally hassle free.
Posted 2 months ago
Very convenient for terminal.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything went smoothly plenty of parking spaces and car safe and untampered with on return.
Posted 2 months ago
Booked this had no refund . Not allowed to travel and you ask to review my experience . This is a real disgrace how you make a living.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and easy parking. We use long stay every time we park at Edinburgh. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Parking at Edinburgh airport is very easy and convenient
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and decent price
Posted 2 months ago
The multi-storey car park was so simple to use and the wide spaces better than some of the other car parks. The benefit of being so close to the terminal without the need for buses whilst managing luggage was very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of Parking options and easy to contact if any problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent option. More convenient than the private car parks. Due to covid the price was very competitive.
Posted 2 months ago
Good value and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,269 reviews