Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 35,457 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant Affordable Very close to departures Safe Hope to use again very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The booking process is effortless and upon arrival, it is easy to access the car park with a short walk to the terminal once parked. Leaving is an easy process with being able to just jump in your car and go when you arrive back. My only drawback is that the spaces are quite a tight fit so I have had on ocassion large SUV's next to me when I get back and it makes for an incredibly tight squeeze getting in and out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very short walk to the terminal. I had an issue leaving as it said I had to pay £150 even although I had paid in advance through Ryanair. Pressed the button at the exit barrier for help and the person that came on the line asked for some details from my confirmation email which I had handy. Problem fixed quickly. So make sure you always have access to this when leaving. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The available alternatives provided plenty of options. On booking was a bit concerned that no bus service but actually the walk was short and probably quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On booking this car park many times and having a bus to take you to the terminal this time no buses had to walk in the rain and was soaked through was not happy with the start of our holiday the same coming back from our holiday not really worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The parking itself is good but when we returned from Cyprus, it took over 2 hours for our luggage to come through. Because of this, we were charged a penalty of £15 as we were over the time we had originally booked for. Not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The facilities are good and the staff have always been very helpful when I have had any issues (Such as a flat battery!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money. Straight forward to find. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Car felt safe and just a stones throw from terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy and quite cheap to book for Edinburgh Airport Parking. It was very nice to park so close to the airport and being able to go straight home instead of waiting for a taxi.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used Mid Parking . easy few minutes walk to and from the terminal. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money with advanced booking however - communication on that you still need to get a parking ticket entering and check the ticket for leaving the car park would be very useful for a first time user in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely Brilliant, 2 minute walk from airport. I was a wee bit worried as after booking the airline asked that we turn up an hour earlier for check in. I thought this would incur an additional charge but no, put ticket in the machine, barriers up and have a nice day. Lol so easy and I will definitely use again. No hesitation in recommending Airport Parking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
it was great, and having done it online very very reasonable. I used to use that car park the long stay, back in the day when I travelled with work, it wasnt cheap but I got re embursed. delighted with the service this time, and as it was very busy guess a lot of other folk are too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was a bit of a walk from terminal but No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Safe, under roof, if it was closer it would be under the plane, hard to complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never had any problems and always very flexible on parking and on refunds great at times like this .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
handy and very close to terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Definitely would recommend to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The directions could be better, followed the directions to car park which are written in email but one of the turn offs for our car park was being used for covid testing so misled us and ended going through drop off costing us 4 pounds. It would be so much better having a map and highlighting the route and the actual parking site. Apart from that parking was good for closeness to terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 35,457 reviews