Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,123 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
"I used my Sat Nav. for directions to the Long Stay Express car park which is within the Long Stay Car Park but is a secure site. Directions in the email reply on booking were very concise and on arrival I handed my keys over, was given a coded card to keep for my return, and the security staff parked my car. I got on at Bus stop 4 next to the Long stay office and ,despite carrying a large avalanche packpack, a kit bag, and skis , I found the transfer to the airport from the Long Stay park easy and only took 5-10 mins on the free bus. ( it has compartments to hold the skis and luggage). I got off at stop A and walked to the airport entrance 5 mins away. I booked Fast Track Security but didn't use it as there was no-one in attendance at it anyway so just went through the normal security gates.( I won't use it again)."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The parking is very good, but despite pre-booking and paying for the parking, we could not gain access to the park and also our card did not work to exit the car park. This was slightly worrying after pre-paying."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and good prices. Makes your journey easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I've been using the Multi Storey Car parking service for over four years now and I like it very much. It's hassle free and I leave the car there confident that I'll come back and my car has been kept safe and protect (from the elements). Only the price could be a bit less expensive (average £90 for a fortnight) but the service is good, so I still think is worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"great location and easy access, to terminal. Value for money ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was very impressed with the ease of use and the economical aspect of booking surface parking at the airport. I have booked off site before because I thought on site was too expensive, however I ended up with scratches on my car so from now on it is on site for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Surface parking is fine, it’s just a question of cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"first time I've used express parking, only chose this as it was promoted through pricing. When I returned I couldn't find my car. It's in bay 79, but the bay numbers are painted on the ground. There was no visual signposting to direct you there. Usually I retain my keys. With Express you leave your key, My car had recorded 20 miles since I parked it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used outdoor CP nearest terminal - easy access to airport - feeds into expected heavy traffic when you leave, but that is fair price to pay for the location. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and easy to drop off and collect the car. However, when I returned to my car my seat position had been changed as had the radio station. This is absolutely unacceptable and has stopped me giving full marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy drop off and pickup,car waiting in parking spot. Staff excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We use the long stay car park at least once every year , and have never had any problems. There are always parking spaces , and the shuttle bus is frequent and clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to book parking. Easy to find on the day. Great using FastTrack. Very efficient to get out of car park at end of holiday. Easy & efficient to use, excellent experience, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff were very friendly and very efficient they explained everything to us and our car was waiting for us when we returned couldn’t recommend the service enough to be honest. We will definitely be using the service again in the future as we have travel from Edinburgh airport quite a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately, nearest car park o f part of terminal surface."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was booked for surface parking which was full when I arrived. Signs told me to go to multi storey. When I exited the machine tried to charge me for£400. I was displeased. I had to contact staff and explain. They did sort it quite quickly. It was annoying. Also difficult to find the right exit in the terminal to get across at the right point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Surface parking is ideal and handy for the terminal...shame it is so expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Booking , access to site , parking, pick up and drop off (both ways ) all easy to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy process as usual, with number plate recognition and easy access/exit procedures - was unfortunately busier than previous visits so ended up parked a bit further away but manageable - pity the airport itself is far less efficient and family friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support