Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,289 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
"Reasonably priced service however when we arrived back at the car & tried to exit upon submitting our ticket the system tried to charge us over £100 when we had already paid. This was resolved within 5 mins of pressing the help button."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and very helpful service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very convenient efficient and quick."
Posted 1 week ago
"Long stay Express was perfect on arrival with friendly, easy and efficient service. A hiccup on returning for the car resulted in an embarrassing queue at the exit. Our return flight was on time, but a baggage delay made us 50 minutes late, and therefore past the checkout time. The operator thought the ticket would be ok but it wasn't, resulting in phoning the office and hunting out the paperwork in the car while a queue developed behind. Not a disaster, but frustrating."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy, convenient, reasonably priced"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick entry. Auto numberplate recognition makes everything easy. Quick exit and care safe through our holiday - Multi-storey expensive but worth it while the terminal surface care park is a no-go area!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and well organized. Top class!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very convenient and after 3 weeks had car not started their staff were on hand to assist. Excellent service, thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"easy, accessible and bus there within minutes."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to book and just as easy to park . Only a short journey to and from the airport on one of the many buses provided ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Parking next to terminal is very easy and not too expensive."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One of the worst experiences ever.When we arrived we were told to go park anywhere.When we returned got in the car and tried to leve when we eventually found the exit in the dark and pouring rain I put my ticket in the machine it told me we had to pay £194.40 we had prepaid.Took more than 25 min could not find anyone to help when we got someone on the intercom he told us we had park in the wrong place should have parked and left keyside at office? Cost me £20 more to get out of that place.Total shambles compared to Glasgow."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Relatively easy access, fast track very good. Clear instructions."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delighted with the entire experience. Great to be greeted and car parked for us. Car ready at office to collect when we returned from our holiday especially with two very young children and at 9 in the evening. Thanks very much"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ingliston Airport should only be signed Edinburgh airport. Once directions followed multi storey found and drove straight in. Also exit simple with prepaid ticket."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spot on, uncomplicated, and very adjacent to the terminal."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy parking"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service as usual..best way to park for holidays"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I use the Mid Stay and Long Stay car parks, never have any problems. The last few times I have dropped the car of, given them my car keys, they park it for you and on your return just pick up the keys from the parking office, load the car and drive off."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to book, efficient in and out system, wouldn’t use anywhere else when I travel."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,289 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support