Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.3 Rating 40,633 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 357 6337

Email:

onlinebookings@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Robin Hynd
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Lynda Gilroy
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Wendy Stewart
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Alistair Simpson Simpson
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Derek Holden
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Alan Mckendry
123
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everythink ok,Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service. Very easy to use from booking to drop/off and pick/up. So convenient for the terminal building and there is always a member of staff on hand to help. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Parking location and price was good. However, on exit the ticket said it wasn’t readable and so we had to phone for assistance. The assistant couldn’t find our booking reference even thought we had the email, booking confirmation, booking ID etc. this issue took a bit of time to sort out however it was fixed in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very good and very efficient. People very courteous, all of which took the stress out of travelling from the car parking point of view.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very efficient parking option, which is so close to the airport. Staff really helpful. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Good value when booking ahead. Very convenient to park in multistorey and also use the fast track security.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
We stayed in surface parking which we booked early at a very reasonable price It was very easy to book, clear instructions and straight forward entry and exit We would certainly use this facility again
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Fantastic service - will definitely be using this parking again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Simple. The entry barrier actually recognised my number plate, I was given a ticket, I parked the car in a car park that had lots of spaces. A short walk to the airport. On leaving car park after trip. put in ticket you were given, and barrier opens, you drive away. It all works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
All very good. No problem
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service,2 min walk to terminal building and simple instructions on LCD screens to check the car in and on collection,I will definitely be using this fast park again
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy to book and easy to fond a space on arrival. Have used the long stay car park several times now and never have an issue
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service very fast. Needs better signage for Entrance only negative
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Easy to use and right next to the airport so no shuttle bus required. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Really happy about this. Easy to book on line and also fair price. The shuttle was faster as described and the guy driving it really helpful . At the end I just had to contact the service and provide my booking number to get out of it. Plan parking is the best and cheaper
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great parking and shuttle service
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I didn’t think it was very well sign posted and ended up taking a wrong turn resulting in me paying £4 (!!) as I ended up in the drop off. Our return flight was delayed by 2 hours which cost me £15 to get the car out. It’s a great location but better signs and a more flexible grace period would have given it 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent parking facility with Fast Park. Leave the car and keys and pick up the keys on return and the car is waiting for you. Hassle free and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Easy, quick and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
The experience was very good. only thing what was missing was a post code when booking and if the information you got to tell you what to do when you fly back would have been useful but we worked it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.3 based on 40,633 reviews