Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,355 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I left my car in terminal parking, so easy to find and they were very helpful after a breakdown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used multi-story in August. Spaces were good sized and available. Made entry into the airport very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Usually 5 star, but we’re not advised the parking had changed & luckily had enough spare time to find help and be directed to multi story. Always recommending to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to organise car parking at the airport. Good value for money and just a short walk. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, handy and literally less than a minutes walk into the terminal building. Couldnt be better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to find. Straight run in. Easy to find a space with amount of spaces on indicator board on each level. Will be using it again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We always use Edinburgh Airport Parking, usually the Plane Parking having the best deals with such a good big bus service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Used the Mid Stay car park recently As I was away for a week fairly easy to find my way into the car park when driving but much more difficult to walk out ,poor signs and when arriving back late at night it was much more hazardous with poor lighting along the way,a woman walking on her own would be a pretty scary experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Advance Booking price options are great, A good choice of parking options, I prefer the Terminal/Surface Car Park which is so convenient for airport entrance. It’s easy to book online directly at Edinburgh Airport Parking website. Always prefer to fly from Edinburgh Airport as it’s an easy commute by car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We used terminal parking and it was so easy. A 2 minute walk and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to find, plenty of spaces and seemed very secure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to book and plenty of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My flight was 20 mins delayed from my arrival. It then took 45 minutes for my luggage to arrive which resulted in me being 30 mins late from the time that I had anticipated leaving the car park. When I came to leave the barrier would not open as it said I needed to pay an extra £17. I rang for assistance and was told I was being charged as I was late. I questioned this and was eventually let out without paying more money. This was really poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We parked in multi storey car park which was easy to find, just present ticket at barrier, drive to a free space and park for the duration of stay. Car was safe and under cover. Would definitely use this facility again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parked my car kept the keys. Returned no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent parking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Convenient and Very easy to find
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent very straightforward way of parking for your holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect, 5 min walk to Airport Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,355 reviews