Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.36 Rating 33,524 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Visit Website

Phone:
08447703040

Email:
parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:
Edinburgh Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
"Bus stops too few and as a result it can be quite a distance away from parked car which if raining after a night flights isn’t much fun. Would not recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Not so good when you arrive at 5.30 am on a wet day to wait the 10 mins & then be told you the bus is too busy & you heed to wait for next one."
Posted 1 week ago
"It just couldn't be simpler. Just drive in and drive out with no hassle. (The signposting to all the car parks around Edinburgh Airport is not as clear as it should be)."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have now use it twice Multi-storey works just fine, no hassle the number plate recognition works fine, staff are helpful. Outbound Fastrak security included but security is very efficient anyway."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What an excellent and reasonably priced service. Seamless. Will definitely be using again. Many thanks. Job well done."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having the option to park and then walk 2 minutes to Fasttrack is a massive bonus."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time I have used this car park, a little unclear of where to park and as I had paid in advance, I was unsure what to do as when entering, the notice stated to pay on leaving . But , I spoke to a very nice gentleman on the intercom at the barrier entrance and he helped me. Would definitely use this car park again. Bus service is excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straight-forward, fast, and hassle-free experience! Would use this service again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time of using the airport, was given upgrade to fast track which was great. In and out in no time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Fast Track is an incredible innovative improvement well done"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Elizabeth, we are really proud of it and hope to have you park at FastPark again soon. Thanks, Carole
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to find. Simple & quick transfer from Long-stay ... and pre-booked online in advance so paid a fraction of the price, than the advertised parking fees"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great idea! All the benefits of parking on site for an off site price. Great when travelling with kids.. Ore instructions needed to study ahead of arrival."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service provided was perfect from landing though shuttle connection to leaving the car park took only 20mins!! Seamless service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I booked FastPark parking and didn’t realise that I had booked the wrong start date until I was 10 minutes away from the airport at 5.30am on the morning of the 27th of August. I was in a total panic but the people at the scan your car area advised us to go through and speak to their colleagues at the fast track area and reassured us in such a pleasant manner that it would be OK and could be fixed. I spoke to John at the check in area who could not have been nicer and sorted everything out for us within 5 minutes. I would highly recommend Fast Track parking not just for the ease in parking but for my own personal experience where everyone I spoke to could not have been more pleasant and helpful."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The reason I havent given a very good review is that when we arrived at 4 am last week, we followed the instructions to the letter and got lost. When we eventually spoke with someone who had to guide us to where the facility was we were made aware that an email had been sent. It wasnt until we arrived home that I found out I did get an email with no content in it and asked for it to be sent again and I forgot all about it. So at that time of the morning it was quite scary, as we didnt know what to do. I will finish by saying once we knew where to go it was great and the car was there waiting for us when we arrived home yesterday. The experience was good and would use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please see attached link for 15% off future bookings.
http://www.edinburghairport.com/landing/parking/parking-offer/offer/sorry15

Kind regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got to say it worked like clockwork. Will definitely use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I used fastpark and was very easy parking and leaving my car but unfortunately when I returned my car was a little further than I expected but overall good service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got upgraded free off charge the day before our holiday to fast park .. would have to say what an easy n hassle free way to park before you fly off on your holidays great service fast n efficient n very helpful staff will defiantly be using again and I’ve told all my friends about the great service to.. Keep up the good work was really impressed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service easy to use. Would definitely recommend it"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"quick and efficient at the long stay car park use it every time we fly from Edinburgh Airport"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.36 based on 33,524 reviews