Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

4.35 Rating 34,210 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01313576337

Email:

parkingfeedback@edinburghairport.com

Location:

Edinburgh Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 5th January 2019
Peter
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 5th January 2019
Ian
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 27th November 2018
Antoinette
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 17th November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Edinburgh Airport Parking 5 star review on 1st November 2018
Frederick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never got to use you although I paid because all flights were cancelled by jet 2 the day before departure
Posted 2 months ago
Not impressed with how they dealt with cancellations due to coronavirus. My flight was cancelled, but Edinburgh Airport parking blankly refused to give me a refund, or even credit. Could have done better, as they would have incurred loss from missed bokking opportunities. Will think twice in future before booking services in advance.
Surprised I was asked to review a service I never received
Posted 2 months ago
Ideal for long or short journeys as bus comes every 10 minutes and drops you off outside terminal. No issues. Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Normally a convenient, if pricey service, but their refund policy for upfront car parking on flights cancelled by COVID-19 has been poor, considering hotels and airlines are providing refunds.

I did receive an email saying that they were in the process of offering a solution via credit note for any non-refundable bookings, but have heard nothing since. All things take time in the current situation, so If it does transpire that this is available, I will amend my review.
Edinburgh Airport invited me to review their service, so this is based on current situation.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.,quick easy parking, no hanging about for a bus to terminal.
Posted 2 months ago
We didn't travel as Ryanair were still operating flights to France which was in a lock down state. Our hotel had cancelled; we were aware that restaurants and bars were closed. Pontentially, we would not have been able to sleep or eat and worse, we could have been arrested. I contacted Edinburgh Airport about a refund and was advised no chance................

.
Posted 2 months ago
No refund despite flights being cancelled due to Covid 19 situation.
Posted 2 months ago
I have always found parking easy and convenient at edinburgh. However is this paryicular case I did'nt use the booking. Intending with my wife to visit our grandaughter studying at Madrid University, afew days before our intended departure, she annouced she was coming home because the university was closing due to the coronavirus ootbreak!
Posted 2 months ago
Booked terminal parking and had holiday cancelled due to coronavirus. Repeated contact failed to produce refund from you (OM88FF3D reg no SC16TVL booked for 7 days from 14 March 2020). Poor outcome.
Posted 2 months ago
Unable to obtain a refund even though flights and holidays were cancelled due to Covid outbreak.
Posted 2 months ago
Expensive, but a good choice of options. The Multi-storey car park is extremely convenient if you are willing to pay for the privilege of undercover parking two minutes walk from the Terminal building
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve used Edinburgh airport meet and greet parking numerous times and have always had great service. Since the new system has been in operation I’ve used it a couple of times and find it excellent. Unfortunately due to the current situation with covid-19 I had to cancel my last booking. Again the customer service was second to none. I will definitely be using again when we eventually are allowed out of lockdown. Good work everyone at Edinburgh airport
Posted 2 months ago
We did not in fact use the booking, as our holiday was cancelled due to coronavirus. Despite having a non-flex booking, I am disappointed that we are unable to receive a cash refund rather than have to take a credit note, as I do not know when we will next look to travel (we are both in our sixties, and nervous about flying until a global inoculation solution to the virus is found, and so will probably have to forfeit our payment anyway.) Is there any way in which a refund could be paid in our case?
Posted 2 months ago
Due to the Covid 19 pandemic my holiday was cancelled. Thankfully all my holiday payments were refunded however when I enquired about a refund on my car parking I was advised that this wasn't possible and to contact my travel insurance. Due to excess payments, this would have been pointless. I appreciate that these are testing times but I thought that was a poor attitude.
Posted 2 months ago
I have used this service before with no issues , but this time my flight/holiday was cancelled due to the Corona- virus 19 and no flights ALLOWED to go, no one allowed to travel, was very disappointed that my charge for the parking service, was non returnable..
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely shocking service. Couldn’t go on holiday due to Covid-19 which is not the airports fault but I’ve had no contact from Edinburgh Airport Parking and never managed to get through to speak to someone. I didn’t cancel, I couldn’t physically go due to government laws, appalling service.
Posted 2 months ago
As the world has been on lockdown I did not get to Las Vegas as planned. Repeated attempt to contact Edinburgh airport to cancel my parking failed miserably as I despite having left messages and online communication no one got back to mr6. Very dissatisfied and disappointed actually 57 quid for nothing.
Posted 2 months ago
Used before, but this time my flight/holiday was cancelled due to the lockdown, was very disappointed that my charge for the parking service, was non returnable...
Posted 2 months ago
No problems easy to park no fuss i would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
????? What parking, all the flights were cancelled, where's my refund
Posted 2 months ago
Edinburgh Airport Parking is rated 4.35 based on 34,210 reviews